Jacka Axelbandslös Kort/Mini Satäng Cocktailklänning med Rufsar Pärlbrodering Blomma (or)
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Jacka Axelbandslös Kort/Mini Satäng Cocktailklänning med Rufsar Pärlbrodering Blomma (or) #016015329

Pris: SEK 1,266

Originalpriset: SEK 1,658  Sparer  SEK 393

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,266
4.6 (baserat på 14 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från mibebenursery 2016-07-24 02:21:16

Beautiful Dress! I ordered the standard size Medium 8 and it fits perfectly. Very well made!

pic1.png

Från gerda.pfiffner 2016-06-18 06:24:18

Sehr schöne Verarbeitung, tolle Farbe, sitzt perfekt und ist sehr angenehm zu tragen. Kann dieses Kleid nur weiterempfehlen.

pic1.jpeg

Från G. Pfiffner 2015-12-28 03:26:19

Fast delivery, very beautiful workmanship, awesome festive dress. I'm excited.

Från Brittany Nasca 2016-09-22 15:24:57

Love this dress,got it in pearl pink color. Perfect for the wedding I went to. Had to get it taken in some and had the flowers removed from the dress. Would definitely order from jjhouse in the future.

Från valeriewallaertklas12 2014-03-05 12:21:02

SUPER! Past als gegoten... Ik denkt (lees bijna zeker van) dat JjsHouse een nieuwe vaste klant bij heeft!!

Från Emelyne 2014-01-09 12:11:11

Otroligt fin klänning. MEN väldigt dåligt sydd enligt mått, jag tog till ca 2 cm extra för att den garanterat skulle passa men när den kom var den på tok för liten och inte symetriskt sydd, den var jätte taight längst ned så går inte ens att använda. Så trist när jag skulle ha den på en gala som är snart. Sista gången för mig.....

Svar från JJsHouse 2014-01-10 02:04:48

Bästa kund,
Ta våra djupaste ursäkter för alla problem du stött på. Vi vill att du ska veta att du är mycket viktig för oss och vi uppskattar verkligen din feedback. Vi förstår din frustration när klänningen inte passar. Kan du förse oss med mer detaljer och ge oss en chans att tjäna dig? Vänligen skicka till feedback@jjshouse.com.We gör vårt bästa för att du känner dig bättre.
Vänliga hälsningar,
JJ'sHouse Service Team

Dear customer,
Please take our deepest apologies for all the problems you encountered. We want you to know that you are very important to us and we truly appreciate your feedback. We understand your frustration when the dress does not fit. Could you supply us with more details and give us another chance to serve you? Please send to feedback@jjshouse.com.We will try our best to make you feel better.
Best Regards,
JJ’sHouse Service Team
 

Från Nancy_Delgado 2013-11-19 07:16:16 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I received my dress and I could not believe how beautiful it was! It was very well made. I did realize that I needed a half inch more of room at the top when I tried to zipper the dress because I did not customize the dress I ordered the standard size 4 and to my surprise the dress came with extra material which my seamstress added the little room I needed. She could not believe the quality work of a dress I brought on line. I love the dress and next time I will get the measurements from my seamstress before I order the standard size. I will order another dress in the future.

Svar från JJsHouse 2013-11-25 01:59:31

Thanks so much for sharing the feedback with us, Nancy! I am thrilled to hear that this dress works out so well for you. Yes, our designers are greatly inspired by world leading fashion designers, and manage to provide the most fashionable designs to customers.

Från Bettina Ulram 2013-08-29 06:52:28

Das Kleid ist wunderschön, die Farbe perfekt und der Schnitt exakt passend! Sehr gute Verarbeitung! - Bin selbst von der Branche, war dennoch sehr begeistert von der tollen Verarbeitung
Empfehlung: Die Farbkarte zu bestellen! Es gibt viele verschiedene Farben und Stoffe! - Die Musterkarte ist auch sehr toll.

Svar från JJsHouse 2013-08-29 19:24:25

Från las 2013-06-10 17:48:14 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I got the order yesterday.i ordered 10 days ago,because every dress of theirs is made to order,so i think it is quite fast.and the dress looks more beautiful than i see in the picture.thank you!

Från Ashley 2013-06-09 23:17:41 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Hello, I bought the dress from JJsHouse and it arrives fast! The dress is so beautiful and it is made of high quality. I like the dress very much. Thank you for doing such a good job!

 Visar 1 - 10 av 14 artiklar 12Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 550 SEK 275 Sparer SEK 275
  • SEK 2,453 SEK 1,374 Sparer SEK 1,080
  • SEK 589 SEK 295 Sparer SEK 295
  • SEK 138 SEK 75 Sparer SEK 63
  • SEK 99 SEK 49 Sparer SEK 50
  • SEK 785 SEK 363 Sparer SEK 422
  • Elastan/Spetsar Stora storlekar (125072140) 50
    SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • Elastan/Lykra Trosor (125071196) 65
    SEK 314 SEK 115 Sparer SEK 199
  • SEK 981 SEK 491 Sparer SEK 491