Jacka Axelbandslös Knälång Taft Klänning för Brudens Mor med Rufsar
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Jacka Axelbandslös Knälång Taft Klänning för Brudens Mor med Rufsar #008014495

Pris: SEK 1,276

Originalpriset: SEK 2,247  Sparer  SEK 972

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,276
5 (baserat på 8 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Yvonne Clarke 2015-07-04 01:59:33

I ordered this outfit for my daughters wedding on 27th June 2015, I was a little apprehensive about ordering from a company overseas and being unable to see the product before purcahse.
Delivery was quite quick, when i opened the package the outfit was exactly the colour that I had picked and looked exactly as it did on the website, the standard of workmanship was excellent both dress and jacket were fully lined, the dress was boned and was very slimming and a perfect fit .The material was just beautiful and I had so many compliments on the day it was just unreal !!!! Thank you for providing the perfect outfit for what was a perfect day !!!!

Från butterflyinteriors 2015-06-06 05:22:23

I have just recieved my dress and jacket and they are beautiful . I am quite a bubbly lady and this outfit really helps to slim me down a peg, the order was placed one week ago today and I couldnt believe it when I got a text to say it was on its way. I am a seamstress and really cannot say how marvelous the quality of workmanship is. Thankyou very much, the outfit is for my stepdaughters wedding in September and I will feel a million dollars in this !!!!!

Från KC 2014-07-01 20:49:57

I can't say enough wonderful things about this beautiful dress and jacket!!! I wore this dress to my son's wedding, and I received so many of the nicest compliments all night long! By giving JJ's House my measurements, my dress fit like a glove. I did have a problem with my jacket ... it came in way too small. When I was ordering my dress, there wasn't a place for me to submit my measurements for the jacket. To my surprise. I was able to take it to my tailors, and there was enough fabric in the seams for them to make the jacket fit me perfectly. JJ's House has been amazing to work with, and I'd recommend them to everybody!

Från Claudia 2013-06-15 00:13:53 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I got the order yesterday.i ordered 10 days ago,because every dress of theirs is made to order,so i think it is quite fast.and the dress looks more beautiful than i see in the picture.thank you!

Från Carrie 2013-06-03 00:46:44 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

When the dress arrived it fitted perfectly and the dress was the quality I thought it should be looking at the images on the screen. I had a few questions whilst the dress was being made it was easy to speak to someone via email and they were very accurate with their answers. Very pleased with the dress and would not hesitate to buy from this company again.

Från Marilee 2013-06-02 01:59:45 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I bought this dress for my daughter's wedding in September. It is beautiful and very well made. I can't wait to wear it.I will definitely order from this company again ,and refer to all my friends and family,

Från Sharon 2012-12-13 00:20:36 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

This dress is absolutely gorgeous. It fits perfectly and is very flattering.I have referred this site to many of my friends. I am now anxiously awaiting accessories that I ordered. Why would I go anywhere else?

Från berry 2012-12-11 00:05:13 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I bought this dress for my mom. At first, she was very skeptical about ordering dress from a country far away. But since the price is not that high, so I convinced her to give this a shot. When we received this dress, both of us are very shocked to see such a high quality dress. I really mean it, with this price and such quality. VERY SATISFIED !!!

 Visar 1 - 8 av 8 artiklar 1
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 530 SEK 265 Sparer SEK 265
  • Lyxig Legering/Österrikiska Kristall Tiaror (042059780) 45
    SEK 275 SEK 148 Sparer SEK 128
  • Damer' Glamorösa sommar/Vinter Ull/Netto garn med Fjäder Kastare / Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    SEK 726 SEK 363 Sparer SEK 363
  • SEK 148 SEK 79 Sparer SEK 69
  • Elegant Rund Satäng Brud Buketter (123069384) 50
    SEK 1,030 SEK 517 Sparer SEK 514
  • Silikon Framknäppning/Lim Shapers/Axelbandslös/Demi Cup/Trådlös/Backless Extrem Lyft Feminin/Sexig/Dans/Gym BH (041004216) 50
    SEK 314 SEK 157 Sparer SEK 157
  • Polyester Stora storlekar (125063081) 50
    SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • SEK 894 SEK 447 Sparer SEK 447
  • SEK 462 SEK 230 Sparer SEK 232
  • Personlig Utskrifts Cloth Foto monter Bakgrund (118067473) 50
    SEK 628 SEK 324 Sparer SEK 305
  • SEK 373 SEK 187 Sparer SEK 187
  • SEK 30 SEK 18 Sparer SEK 13
  • SEK 471 SEK 314 Sparer SEK 158