Jacka Axelbandslös Knälång Taft Bröllopsklänning med Spetsar Pärlbrodering
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Jacka Axelbandslös Knälång Taft Bröllopsklänning med Spetsar Pärlbrodering #002011535

Pris: SEK 981

Originalpriset: SEK 2,306  Sparer  SEK 1,325

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 981
4.7 (baserat på 8 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från daniela.krems 2015-12-05 01:43:30

Prompte Lieferung,passt super.Habe es nach Maß bestellt und bin voll begeistert.
JJ´S ist zu empfeheln.
Vielen Dank

Från aniny8 2015-08-09 01:51:21

Received my dress, better quality than I expected, nice tailored. Ordered on my custom size just it was a big over sized, but overall very happy. Thank you.

Från Coleen 2014-03-06 06:22:53

Just received this dress. It came much quicker than expected. I ordered using the custom feature, it is a bit snug at the moment but losing a few pounds is not going to hurt me.

The dress is absolutely beautiful. If you like the look of this dress on line, you will love it when you get it. The workmanship is very very nice.

It also came packaged well, not really wrinkled much.

Thank you JJ's so much, looking forward to wearing this on my wedding day!!!

Svar från JJsHouse 2014-03-06 23:09:58

Hello Coleen,it delights us to hear you are satisfied with us. We are honored to be able to serve you, and that our wide selection of trendy dresses add to your charms.

Från corinnefalls 2013-09-20 05:49:08 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

The dress is more beautiful than the picture!!! I can't wait to wear it. It's exactly what I was looking for and I couldn't find anything like it anywhere else!

Från Myra 2013-06-29 01:34:39 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Fits well and good quality.

Från Rayka 2012-12-08 19:33:40 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I bought this dress Sheath/Column Strapless Knee-Length Taffeta Wedding Dresses With Lace Beadwork (002011535). It is just so amazing! I was first worrying that knee-length is improper, but it looks so good. I am going to wear it at the engagement ceremony two weeks later. Thanks so much !!!!

Från Linda 2012-12-07 00:05:45

i order this dress in November and arrived at my door a 3 weeks after or so., customer service was really helpful throughout the processing time.i really love my dress .I will recommend you to my friends and relatives.Thanks

Från phebe 2012-11-28 22:42:09 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I received my dress in the exact amount of time they said I would and it was a perfect fit. The craftsmanship was stunning and so was the fabric.

I am really happy with this site that I aim to purchase more products from it in the future.

 Visar 1 - 8 av 8 artiklar 1
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 177 SEK 105 Sparer SEK 72
  • Vackra Och Strass/Legering/Konstsilke Blommor & Fjädrar (042075711) 50
    SEK 275 SEK 138 Sparer SEK 138
  • SEK 344 SEK 133 Sparer SEK 211
  • SEK 177 SEK 89 Sparer SEK 89
  • Charmen Rund PE Brud Buketter/Brudtärna Brudtärna (123068416) 60
    SEK 393 SEK 157 Sparer SEK 236
  • SEK 785 SEK 393 Sparer SEK 393
  • Spets Feminin Nattkläder (041068839) 50
    SEK 275 SEK 138 Sparer SEK 138
  • Kvinnor Nät/Polyester Golv-Längd 4 Nivåer Underkjolar (037071035) 45
    SEK 589 SEK 314 Sparer SEK 275
  • Unik Satäng/Spetsar med Fören/Strass bröllop Strumpeband (104073712) 50
    SEK 295 SEK 148 Sparer SEK 148
  • SEK 412 SEK 204 Sparer SEK 209
  • SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • SEK 432 SEK 216 Sparer SEK 216
  • Naturlig Gethår​​ Mycket bra 32Pcs Makeup Tillbehör (046074576) 50
    SEK 1,456 SEK 704 Sparer SEK 753