Jacka Axelbandslös Golvlång Satäng Brudtärneklänning med Rufsar
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Jacka Axelbandslös Golvlång Satäng Brudtärneklänning med Rufsar #007001761

Pris: SEK 1,050

Originalpriset: SEK 1,550  Sparer  SEK 501

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,050
5 (baserat på 9 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Graceane Lewis 2012-05-26 12:19:24

I can not leave a messge. But all the sizes are correct
Please call me thank u

Från kate 2011-10-19 06:03:26

hi i was wondering if you do this dress in the coral colour.

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-10-20 00:23:56

Hi kate,

Thank you for contacting us.

We are sorry but the color coral is not available now. We would appreciate it if you choose the color in the color drop down list which all available now. Or you can buy our fabric swatch to feel the color and material in reality.Here is the link for you:http://www.jjshouse.com/swatch-c33/?la=fromnavmenu.


If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us.

Från susan 2011-09-29 07:42:11

hi i want to order 3 of these dresses but my bridemaids are 3 different sizes how do i order the dresses with different sizes

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-09-30 02:05:44

Hi Susan,

Thank you for contacting us.

You can choose the color and size for one dress first ,add it to the cart . Then, click the button"continue shopping" when the page switch to another one. After this ,you can choose another dress with different size.


If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us.

Från Amy 2011-09-29 05:01:58

Could you please send me a picture of this dress in sage green?

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-09-30 02:54:31

Hi Amy,

Thank you for contacting us.

As we don't have the pictures you asked for I have attached some pictures of it in Lilac for your reference. Hope they would be helpful to you.


If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

Från danielle 2011-09-23 08:18:16

Hi, i really like this dress, but im looking for exactly the same dress but in knee length, do you do this style in knee length????

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-09-23 22:44:11

Hi Danielle,

Thank you for contacting us.

Yes,we can .As we make the dress from scratch ,Please choose custom size and write down your requirements in the special instructions column at the bottom of the checkout page. Then, we will know.

If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

Från kassie 2011-09-20 11:20:05

hi can you send me a picture of this dress in fuschia please?

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-09-20 22:35:01

Hi kassie,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures you requested. Hope they would be helpful to you.

 
If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.


Från Megan 2011-08-21 13:48:52

hi, is this dress(007001761) boned or corsetted inside? Do any of the dresses you have come like this? If so which ones? Thanks!

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-08-21 20:04:50

Hi Megan,

Thank you very much for your mail.

This dress does not come with a cossetted.

Please order the dresses you need with this web link: http://www.jjshouse.com/bridesmaids-dresses-c7/strapless_p537i538/.

Please just let us know if there is anything else we can do for you.

Från tracey 2011-05-29 12:09:48

i know this dress(007001761) doesnt have a modesty panel but is it possible to add one??

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-05-30 01:34:17

Från Martina Finn 2011-05-20 04:02:18

Does this dress (07001761) come with a modesty panel for the back?

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-05-21 01:38:46

 Visar 1 - 9 av 9 artiklar 1
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 530 SEK 265 Sparer SEK 265
  • Lyxig Legering/Österrikiska Kristall Tiaror (042059780) 45
    SEK 275 SEK 148 Sparer SEK 128
  • Damer' Glamorösa sommar/Vinter Ull/Netto garn med Fjäder Kastare / Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    SEK 726 SEK 363 Sparer SEK 363
  • SEK 148 SEK 79 Sparer SEK 69
  • Elegant Rund Satäng Brud Buketter (123069384) 50
    SEK 1,030 SEK 517 Sparer SEK 514
  • Silikon Framknäppning/Lim Shapers/Axelbandslös/Demi Cup/Trådlös/Backless Extrem Lyft Feminin/Sexig/Dans/Gym BH (041004216) 50
    SEK 314 SEK 157 Sparer SEK 157
  • Polyester Stora storlekar (125063081) 50
    SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • SEK 894 SEK 447 Sparer SEK 447
  • SEK 462 SEK 230 Sparer SEK 232
  • Personlig Utskrifts Cloth Foto monter Bakgrund (118067473) 50
    SEK 628 SEK 324 Sparer SEK 305
  • SEK 373 SEK 187 Sparer SEK 187
  • SEK 30 SEK 18 Sparer SEK 13
  • SEK 471 SEK 314 Sparer SEK 158