Jacka Axelbandslös Golvlång Satäng Brudtärneklänning
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Jacka Axelbandslös Golvlång Satäng Brudtärneklänning #007001827

Pris: SEK 952

Originalpriset: SEK 1,393  Sparer  SEK 442

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 952
5 (baserat på 13 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från minashuttleworth 2016-03-12 08:45:04

Perfect elegant dress for my bridesmaids to be

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Från gnoellemcc2013 2016-09-14 13:31:06

These dresses fitted brilliantly and looked amazing on my bridesmaids absolutely brilliant customer service wud recommended to people and definitely buy again from jjs house

Från Sara 2012-04-28 23:50:27

Hello

amazing dress
I read in the comments above that the dress color is not available, can u send me some pictures with some available color, maybe one close to the purple color in picture

if I want it how can I also buy the scarf that the girl in picture have? read that its not included
and I wonder if there any chance to make this dress with long arms?

Thank you

Från Patricia Sestito 2011-08-30 14:30:14

I ordered these dresses for my wedding party. I have a 10 year old, a 15 year old, a 37 yr old and a 42 yr old in the wedding. We had them made in black with fuschia as the accenting color. They turned out really nice, and I liked the fact that for only $10 more you could get your exact measurments. My only complaint, hence the 4 stars and not 5, is that one of my dresses came with an UGLY/ Cheap Looking flower attached to the sash that goes around the waist. This was not in the picture, and it was only on 1 out of 4 of the dresses I ordered. I can't remove it for fear that it might ruin the dress, but then it doesn't match the other dresses, so I am still not sure what I am going to do about it. Otherwise the dresses were really nice for the price, and the shipping time was also very good.

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-08-30 20:45:52

Hi Patricia,

Thank you for your mail.

We are glad to hear that you love the dresses made by us. Your appreciation will inspire us to grow better and better.We are sorry about the defect on one of your dresses. Actually you can go to your local seamstress or local tailor shop to have a small alteration. We will learn from this experience to improve ourselves continually.Hope you can shop with us again in the near future.


If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us.

Från Brandy 2011-08-27 21:53:49

is the shawl seen with model in purple dress included?

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-08-28 23:22:53

Dear Brandy,

Thanks for contacting us.

Sorry but if you order this dress, the shawl is not included in. Please tell us if you want to get the shawl together with the dress and we can add it onto our website.

 

 

Thank you.

Från Chez 2011-08-24 13:48:01

what colours are available for this dress ? i like the colours in the picture are these available ?

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-08-24 21:49:39

Hi Chez,

Thank you for contacting us.

You can choose the color your like in the color drop down list. there are many colors you can choose from. But the exact color in the picture is not available.
Grape and Lavender are very similar colors to those on the first picture. I have attached some pictures of the dress for your reference.


If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us.

Från Sherri 2011-08-17 19:56:32

Hi there I am curious if there is a limit to how big you can make the dresses. I know there is a custom ordering size I just want to make sure that I am going to be able to get it as big as I need it to be. Thank you very much the dress I am looking at is 007001827

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-08-18 01:14:02

Hi Sherri,

Thank you very much for your mail.

Please do not worry. Just choose the custom size and fill in the exact measurements for the dress. And we will make the suitable dresses for you, be it big or small.

Please just let us know if there is anything else we can do for you.

Från Helen 2011-08-14 02:39:25

hi just wondering which 2 colours this dress is shown in? Also if you could send me a pic of this dress in lilac and lavender that'd be great. Thanks

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-08-15 01:24:38

Hi Helen,

Thank you for contacting us.

We are so sorry but the color of the dress in the picture is not available now. Lavender and grape are very similar colors to that on the 1st picture.I have attached a picture of our fabric swatch in satin  and some pictures of the dress in lavender with grape sash for your reference.


Please kindly let us know if there is anything else we can do for you.

Från rose 2011-07-29 12:28:20

Hi I love this dress. If I order them I will need 3, all customed made. Can one be customed made to fit a 10 year old girl ,it will need to have straps added. Also could you email me a picture of the dress in lilac with a pink sash please

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-07-29 21:43:32

Hi Rose,

Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.

As you want to have all the three dresses to be customed made ,certainly ,we can make one dress fit your girl well.When you choose the custom size you should fill in the exact measurements of you or write down the correct measurements in the special instruction column at the bottom of the checkout page when you place your order.

Then ,our dress maker can make the dresses totally according to the measurements you offered us.

As for the picture ,we don't have them in lilac with a pink sash , but I would like to offer you two picture of this dress in lavender with a grape sash.

Please check the attachment to see the picture , I hope this would be helpful to you.



We are looking forward to having your order soon.

Från Natasha 2011-07-08 09:59:23

I want to thank JJsHouse for the amazing job they did on these dresses. I ordered 5 of them in which 3 were custom made.; They arrived today and look amazing, I can't wait to see the look on the girls faces when they get to see them.The shawls are amazing as well and will go great with the dresses. Thanks again and I won't hesitate to order from you again and will send others that i know are looking to you.

 Visar 1 - 10 av 13 artiklar 12Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 530 SEK 265 Sparer SEK 265
  • Lyxig Legering/Österrikiska Kristall Tiaror (042059780) 45
    SEK 275 SEK 148 Sparer SEK 128
  • Damer' Glamorösa sommar/Vinter Ull/Netto garn med Fjäder Kastare / Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    SEK 726 SEK 363 Sparer SEK 363
  • SEK 148 SEK 79 Sparer SEK 69
  • Elegant Rund Satäng Brud Buketter (123069384) 50
    SEK 1,030 SEK 517 Sparer SEK 514
  • Silikon Framknäppning/Lim Shapers/Axelbandslös/Demi Cup/Trådlös/Backless Extrem Lyft Feminin/Sexig/Dans/Gym BH (041004216) 50
    SEK 314 SEK 157 Sparer SEK 157
  • Polyester Stora storlekar (125063081) 50
    SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • SEK 894 SEK 447 Sparer SEK 447
  • SEK 462 SEK 230 Sparer SEK 232
  • Personlig Utskrifts Cloth Foto monter Bakgrund (118067473) 50
    SEK 628 SEK 324 Sparer SEK 305
  • SEK 373 SEK 187 Sparer SEK 187
  • SEK 30 SEK 18 Sparer SEK 13
  • SEK 471 SEK 314 Sparer SEK 158