Jacka Axelbandslös Golvlång Chiffong Brudtärneklänning med Rufsar
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Jacka Axelbandslös Golvlång Chiffong Brudtärneklänning med Rufsar #007001790

Pris: SEK 981

Originalpriset: SEK 1,119  Sparer  SEK 138

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 981
5 (baserat på 8 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Candy 2016-06-30 23:10:30

I have ordered for my solemnisation event and it was just Perfect!!! Thank you JJshouse!!! Will order for my wedding as well...

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Från margarita.alex6 2016-10-12 19:24:28

Dress was true to size, beautiful color, and shipped so quick !

Från tamilla.bunyatova 2016-01-11 11:40:44

very nice)

Från nadia 2015-08-30 06:49:38

Excellent product very well made. Delivery on time, and extremely satisfied.

Från rocs08 2015-05-04 21:29:37

I have received my dress. I love it, I had it fitted by JJ's House. They did a fantastic job, the fit is spot on! I had it within a week and a half. Thank you so much to the team at JJS House & all its representatives.....They are Wonderful! I will continue shopping on their site and recommend it to all that are looking for good prices.

Från alisha.barthel 2013-09-15 00:48:32 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Came within a week of ordering! Very happy with quality of the dress and the quick delivery!

Från Kitty 2013-06-15 01:47:24 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

the dress came to my house. it fits well. good material, good price, good service. everything is good. i am satisfied with your dress and website. i will buy another bridesmaid dress for my another bridesmaid. thank you again dear jjshouse

Från michelle 2011-10-06 14:05:22

Hi do you have picturs of this dres in the following colours; Grape, Navy, Red, Champagne? Many thanks

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-10-06 19:23:45

Hi Michelle,

Thank you for contacting us.

As we don't have all the pictures you asked for I have attached some pictures of it in Dark Navy for your reference. Hope they would be helpful to you.



If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

 Visar 1 - 8 av 8 artiklar 1
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 530 SEK 265 Sparer SEK 265
  • Lyxig Legering/Österrikiska Kristall Tiaror (042059780) 45
    SEK 275 SEK 148 Sparer SEK 128
  • Damer' Glamorösa sommar/Vinter Ull/Netto garn med Fjäder Kastare / Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    SEK 726 SEK 363 Sparer SEK 363
  • SEK 148 SEK 79 Sparer SEK 69
  • Elegant Rund Satäng Brud Buketter (123069384) 50
    SEK 1,030 SEK 517 Sparer SEK 514
  • Silikon Framknäppning/Lim Shapers/Axelbandslös/Demi Cup/Trådlös/Backless Extrem Lyft Feminin/Sexig/Dans/Gym BH (041004216) 50
    SEK 314 SEK 157 Sparer SEK 157
  • Polyester Stora storlekar (125063081) 50
    SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • SEK 894 SEK 447 Sparer SEK 447
  • SEK 462 SEK 230 Sparer SEK 232
  • Personlig Utskrifts Cloth Foto monter Bakgrund (118067473) 50
    SEK 628 SEK 324 Sparer SEK 305
  • SEK 373 SEK 187 Sparer SEK 187
  • SEK 30 SEK 18 Sparer SEK 13
  • SEK 471 SEK 314 Sparer SEK 158