Eleganta elfenben Ring Kudde med Färgband
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Eleganta elfenben Ring Kudde med Färgband #103018230

Pris: SEK 118
50% RABATT /

Originalpriset: SEK 236  Sparer  SEK 118

SEK 118
5 (baserat på 8 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Joanna Cox 2014-07-19 02:51:20

The pillow is a little small but it is perfect for our rings. The delivery was very fast. The color ivory is quite pretty and it is exactly like the picture. I love this ring pillow very much. Thank you!

Från Camille 2013-07-29 23:04:02 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I love the ring pillow so much. The fabric is satin, and it seems of high quality. Also the color is ivory, which is the color of my wedding dress. Thank you so much

Från Beatrice Yonng 2013-07-28 22:50:34 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

i just got this small ring pillow and all i just want to say is DO NOT MISS IT!! it can surely make your wedding more pleasant !!

Från Grace 2013-07-27 23:42:49 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Hi i recieved my Elegant Ivory Ring Pillow on Friday , words can't explain how i felt when they arrived i was really emotional thankyou. highly recommend

Från sabrina 2013-07-27 00:44:18 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

the design is relatively simple, without any lace on it, but the fabric is of high quality!! very smooth and even shinny under the light!! love it,hope i will marry soon!! Thanks for offering such beautiful item!

Från Maxine 2013-07-23 23:59:49 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

The ring pillows are really wonderful, they are beyond my imagination. Lovely and beautiful! I like this kind of lovely things. And this design matches my wedding very well. There still 2 month to my wedding. I am now considering to buy my wedding dress on your website. In one word, you give be a big surprise.

Från Jasmine 2013-07-20 22:43:16 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I’ve just got it yesterday. It is gorgeous! I love it. And I’m so satisfied with the quality and fast delivery. It is worthy to order it from your website in such a great price. Thanks.

Från Hongyan Zhang 2013-03-29 00:13:59

This arrived quickly and is lovely, I wanted something different and this is it

 Visar 1 - 8 av 8 artiklar 1
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 471 SEK 314 Sparer SEK 158
  • SEK 40 SEK 26 Sparer SEK 14
  • SEK 1,011 SEK 677 Sparer SEK 334
  • SEK 15 SEK 11 Sparer SEK 5
  • SEK 197 SEK 144 Sparer SEK 54
  • SEK 589 SEK 461 Sparer SEK 128
  • SEK 99 SEK 78 Sparer SEK 21
  • SEK 834 SEK 658 Sparer SEK 177
  • SEK 295 SEK 157 Sparer SEK 138
  • Gummi Stora storlekar (125072139) 45
    SEK 138 SEK 74 Sparer SEK 64