Hjärta Formad Tvålar med Färgband/Stikkord
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Hjärta Formad Tvålar med Färgband/Stikkord #051013745

Pris: SEK 14

Originalpriset: SEK 28  Sparer  SEK 14

SEK 14
5 (baserat på 13 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från elizabethcapacia 2014-10-04 11:31:28

THANKS JJHOUSE ....FOR VERY CUTE WEDDING FAVORS .....

pic1.jpeg

Från danielabarajas2 2015-10-30 22:25:16

smells and looks perfect thank you jj's house :)

Från Gail9 2014-04-30 00:46:51

I bought my item on the JJsHouse.I received my order promptly. It seems that it is specially made for me. It is extremely amazing. I honestly couldn't be happier. Big fan of the JJsHouse.

Från Carry 2014-04-26 23:14:24

This soap is fragrant. It came with a gift box and ribbons. I will give it to my little sister as a gift. I know she will love it. I am pleased with this purchase from your website. Thanks!

Från Bblythe58 2014-04-26 04:55:28

It smell good. All of my friends were asking what kind of perfume I used. When they knew that the smell was from a soap, they were totally amazed. Really a wonderful product!

Från Carry 2014-04-21 01:09:56

This soap is fragrant. It comes with a gift box and ribbons. I will give it to my little sister as a gift. I know she will love it. I am pleased with this purchase from your website. Thanks!

Från Katherine 2013-11-18 00:16:57 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I like everything to be arranged to match the theme of a wedding, so I bought this soap for my guests to wash their hands. The heart shape design is very sweet, and the smell is very sweet, too. I really like everything on JJ's House website!^^

Från Gwendolyn Cassier 2013-07-30 02:28:50 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

The size of the heart soap wedding favor was just suitable with the size 1 1/2" (4 cm) * 2" (5 cm) *2" (5 cm) and the white color matched the wedding theme well

Från Eileen 2013-07-28 23:47:24

the heart shaped soap is really cute and sweet, and so is the package!! the smell is very pleasing also!! Thanks for such decent products!!

Från Afra 2013-07-27 22:38:41 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Hi,there.The mail man delivered my order today.This heart shaped soap are really cute,just as i expected.The little box is very lovely too.Perfect.They are the perfect favors for my wedding.I really appreciated your work.Thanks a lot!!

 Visar 1 - 10 av 13 artiklar 12Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 471 SEK 314 Sparer SEK 158
  • SEK 40 SEK 26 Sparer SEK 14
  • SEK 1,011 SEK 677 Sparer SEK 334
  • SEK 15 SEK 11 Sparer SEK 5
  • SEK 197 SEK 144 Sparer SEK 54
  • SEK 589 SEK 461 Sparer SEK 128
  • SEK 99 SEK 78 Sparer SEK 21
  • SEK 834 SEK 658 Sparer SEK 177
  • SEK 295 SEK 157 Sparer SEK 138
  • Gummi Stora storlekar (125072139) 45
    SEK 138 SEK 74 Sparer SEK 64