Härlig Cylinder Favör Hinkar (Set om 12)
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Härlig Cylinder Favör Hinkar (Set om 12) #050005515

Pris: SEK 55

Originalpriset: SEK 110  Sparer  SEK 55

SEK 55
5 (baserat på 11 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Winnie 2013-11-28 02:11:02 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

These tins are really beautiful and colorful! Love them very much! They were packed perfectly and arrived without any damage. Besides,shipping is fast. Here I show you some pictures. Thank you.

pic1.pngpic2.png

Från Donna H. 2013-08-07 00:27:05 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

How lovely the small items looks. Shocked when I received them. Order many items and in multi colors. So pleased with them. Only that it seems a little small than the pictures showed. But, it is OK for me. High recommend.

pic1.jpgpic2.jpg

Från Gilmara 2013-11-16 02:35:03 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Chegou antes do prazo. Muito bom. Obrigada

Från Dale 2013-11-13 01:02:45 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

They are so lovely. The colors are very bright. I buy them as the souvenirs of my baby shower ceremony. They met with great favor among kids of my guest. By the way, the customer service is very nice. They helped me find these little cut cylinders.

Från Rosalind 2013-08-05 01:47:36 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I had went to many wedding accessories shops, but found that the color of the boxes are almost the same, white, but I saw your website and ordered this, colorful and beautiful.

Från Winifred 2013-07-29 23:25:02 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

My friend is going to be a bride and she just like the favor pail I ordered from you, and she said she will buy some from you either

Från Paula 2013-07-28 23:11:42

I was surprised to see the price on your website, it is so low which let me doubt the quality of the pails, but they didn't let me down, thnx very much

Från Agnes 2013-07-26 22:53:25 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I love them so much. They are so cute and lovely. They are also easy to assemble and looks really nice together.

Från Amy 2013-07-24 00:18:09

I have a garden wedding. So we were thinking that why not get something more real and funny. And these pails are so right to our theme and I can not stop buying them.

Från illy 2013-07-22 22:13:01 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

This small pails are REALLY cute!! But a sort of small in volume, but we can still hold several chocolates in them!! I am satisfied !! Hope you can make it a bigger version in the future~

 Visar 1 - 10 av 11 artiklar 12Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 471 SEK 314 Sparer SEK 158
  • SEK 40 SEK 26 Sparer SEK 14
  • SEK 1,011 SEK 677 Sparer SEK 334
  • SEK 15 SEK 11 Sparer SEK 5
  • SEK 197 SEK 144 Sparer SEK 54
  • SEK 589 SEK 461 Sparer SEK 128
  • SEK 99 SEK 78 Sparer SEK 21
  • SEK 834 SEK 658 Sparer SEK 177
  • SEK 295 SEK 157 Sparer SEK 138
  • Gummi Stora storlekar (125072139) 45
    SEK 138 SEK 74 Sparer SEK 64