Härlig Blomkorg i Satäng med Sjöstjärnor och Snäcka
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Härlig Blomkorg i Satäng med Sjöstjärnor och Snäcka #102018043

Pris: SEK 121
50% RABATT /

Originalpriset: SEK 242  Sparer  SEK 121

SEK 121
5 (baserat på 7 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från kathygen_82 2015-02-12 10:52:56

I just received my flower girl baskets and I LOVE THEM!! Simple but Beautiful, just what I wanted. They look even better in person. Great Price and perfect for my beach wedding =D

Svar från JJsHouse 2015-02-14 01:25:51

Hi Kathy,

Thank you so much for posting this review. We are so happy to hear that aside from great fit and style of the dress, you are very satisfied with our fast delivery.

Från NINA 2013-07-30 01:42:54 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

this basket is reamarkable!! it does match my wedding on the beach!! the sea star decorated on the basket is remarkable!! Lovely indeed!

Från Ailsa 2013-07-28 23:46:36 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Absolutely fell in love with it the moment i recieved.
Worth every penny. :)

Från Milianleisy 2013-07-28 01:45:20 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

The wedding will be held on the beach and i love sea and so do all of my friends an relatives because we were born at the seaside, the Starfish and Seashell on the basket are so pretty

Från a 2013-07-28 01:44:33 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

The wedding will be held on the beach and i love sea and so do all of my friends an relatives because we were born at the seaside, the Starfish and Seashell on the basket are so pretty

Från Carolyn 2013-07-24 02:05:55 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I have searched the baskets used to beach wedding for long time, finally I got it. The design and the color just match my wedding and I am so satisfied with the shipping and quality. It is so lucky for me to buy them here. Thank you

Från Brittany 2013-07-18 22:34:24 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

This basket looks even more amazing in real life! Will look beautiful on the day! Thank you for your continued excellent service! Great website, very user friendly. Thanks a million.

 Visar 1 - 7 av 7 artiklar 1
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 471 SEK 314 Sparer SEK 158
  • SEK 40 SEK 26 Sparer SEK 14
  • SEK 1,011 SEK 677 Sparer SEK 334
  • SEK 15 SEK 11 Sparer SEK 5
  • SEK 197 SEK 144 Sparer SEK 54
  • SEK 589 SEK 461 Sparer SEK 128
  • SEK 99 SEK 78 Sparer SEK 21
  • SEK 834 SEK 658 Sparer SEK 177
  • SEK 295 SEK 157 Sparer SEK 138
  • Gummi Stora storlekar (125072139) 45
    SEK 138 SEK 74 Sparer SEK 64