Gorgeous Silke Grepp
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Gorgeous Silke Grepp #012016318

Pris: SEK 148

Originalpriset: SEK 275  Sparer  SEK 128

SEK 148
4.6 (baserat på 13 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från taroajai31 2013-12-23 00:40:01

Excellent bag, the clutch is very well made, I love it very much especially the lace, very beautiful. I was really excited to open the box when it arrived. It goes perfectly with my lovely Chiffon evening dress. Thank you so much.

pic1.pngpic2.jpeg

Svar från JJsHouse 2013-12-24 00:18:31

Hello Taroajai31, it delights us to hear you are satisfied with us. We are honored to be able to serve you, and that our wide selection of trendy handbags add to your charms.

Från Sonja.Schuld-Rill 2016-07-20 10:23:17

Schöne, kleine Abendtasche mit einem Muster aus winzig kleinen Perlchen auf der Oberseite, die man auf den Fotos nicht richtig sehen kann.

Från dbundy Caulfield 2015-11-20 02:00:29

WOW! I have received this beautiful clutch. It is very beautiful and of good quality. I like it very much. I also want to buy another cloro for my friends. Thank you for your good products.

Från Maureen_10 2014-10-26 23:58:17

I bought it for a black tie party, I also chose a black gown from JJsHouse. The color fitted the scene quite well.

I am a big fan of this website! I will introduce your website to all my friends!

Från Victoria 2014-05-27 19:05:19

Very fast delivery, gorgeous shining handbag as described, and ..... very good price!

Från Sabah 2014-05-27 03:02:49

Great item with nice material.

Från Orianna 2014-05-26 23:43:42

Love love love this. Great service too

Från Mathilda 2014-05-26 19:23:20

The bag was perfect! It matched my skirt and was small enough to be inconspicuous but large enough to carry essentials for the evening.

Från Jillian 2014-05-21 22:54:44

a beautiful bag. we are very happy with this purchase.

Från Dara 2014-05-16 01:40:18

totally amazing ! i received my order today and it is beautiful

 Visar 1 - 10 av 13 artiklar 12Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 344 SEK 246 Sparer SEK 99
  • Utsökt Koppar Pannband (042041720) 50
    SEK 569 SEK 285 Sparer SEK 285
  • SEK 256 SEK 206 Sparer SEK 50
  • SEK 79 SEK 40 Sparer SEK 40
  • Enkel och Eleganta Rund PE/Spets Blomma Satser (123069405) 45
    SEK 687 SEK 393 Sparer SEK 295
  • Bomull/Chinlon Trosor (125033964) 50
    SEK 196 SEK 98 Sparer SEK 98
  • SEK 256 SEK 192 Sparer SEK 64
  • SEK 10 SEK 9 Sparer SEK 2
  • Personlig Blomma mallen PVC Dansgolv Dekaler (118033735) 45
    SEK 344 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 148
  • Personlig älskvärda fåglar Glas/Aluminium Rostning Flöjter  (118040920) 50
    SEK 393 SEK 189 Sparer SEK 204
  • SEK 99 SEK 79 Sparer SEK 20
  • SEK 69 SEK 48 Sparer SEK 21
  • SEK 157 SEK 89 Sparer SEK 69