Gorgeous Silke Grepp
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Gorgeous Silke Grepp #012010423

Pris: SEK 177

Originalpriset: SEK 354  Sparer  SEK 177

  • Färgtabell
SEK 177
4.8 (baserat på 13 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Mellisa 2014-04-14 23:04:28 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I went crazy for the beautiful bag at first sight,it was exactly what I expected.Give it a 5 stars!

pic1.jpeg

Från Maha 2014-05-26 19:08:11

High quality. Love it. Great website never have a complaint will keep using it in the future.

Från CadyCady 2014-05-16 01:29:06

no words could describe this bag, just love it.

Från Fern 2014-04-24 01:51:47

This site is easy to use and I found what I wanted immediately. The order shipped very fast and I was pleased with the products I ordered. I will definitely order from this site again, and recommend it to my friends. Thank you!

Från Andrea Keene 2013-12-04 22:45:23

I ordered this bag for my wedding day to carry my make up and lipstick should I need it later in the day. It is a gorgeous bag and I am really happy that I decided to get it. Even my fiance even commented how lovely it is - now that is saying something! Thank you JJs House for producing such a wonderful good quality product. Now, what else can I buy... :o)

Svar från JJsHouse 2013-12-05 01:08:42

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the bag. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.

Från Jill 2013-11-18 23:50:43 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I ordered this bag to match the dress I ordered from jjshouse. The bag arrived and is beautiful. The quality is of a high standard. Beautifully finished and absolutely gorgeous to look at. It is just what I needed to complete my outfit and was not disappointed when I received the bag.

Från slefor 2013-11-18 01:07:06 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I just could not believe my eyes on the bag. The flowers on the bag is so beautiful. Great clutch for the price I paid and it looks wonderful with the flowers. I love both the bag and JJsHouse very much.

Från Jeniffer 2013-10-31 03:19:03 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

The little bag is of good quality and looks beautiful. It is made of gorgeous silk with nice flowers. The color of it also make me feel refreshing. It is small and very convenient to take with me. Besides, it can match my dress well. I love it.

Från Cheryl 2013-07-29 23:15:03 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

So happy with this bag, was better than I expected it to be!!so so love it:0) Thank you

Från Norma 2013-07-28 22:36:44 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

The handbag looked like a punch of flowers if you view it at a long distance, the design is so special, I had never seen this before.

 Visar 1 - 10 av 13 artiklar 12Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 344 SEK 246 Sparer SEK 99
  • Utsökt Koppar Pannband (042041720) 50
    SEK 569 SEK 285 Sparer SEK 285
  • SEK 256 SEK 206 Sparer SEK 50
  • SEK 79 SEK 40 Sparer SEK 40
  • Enkel och Eleganta Rund PE/Spets Blomma Satser (123069405) 45
    SEK 687 SEK 393 Sparer SEK 295
  • Bomull/Chinlon Trosor (125033964) 50
    SEK 196 SEK 98 Sparer SEK 98
  • SEK 256 SEK 192 Sparer SEK 64
  • SEK 10 SEK 9 Sparer SEK 2
  • Personlig Blomma mallen PVC Dansgolv Dekaler (118033735) 45
    SEK 344 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 148
  • Personlig älskvärda fåglar Glas/Aluminium Rostning Flöjter  (118040920) 50
    SEK 393 SEK 189 Sparer SEK 204
  • SEK 99 SEK 79 Sparer SEK 20
  • SEK 69 SEK 48 Sparer SEK 21
  • SEK 157 SEK 89 Sparer SEK 69