Gorgeous Silke Grepp
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Gorgeous Silke Grepp #012005434

Pris: SEK 157

Originalpriset: SEK 314  Sparer  SEK 158

  • Färgtabell
SEK 157
4.9 (baserat på 43 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från maicel_laxamana2002 2016-11-11 23:22:34

I'm very impressed with the fast delivery, beauty and inexpensive cost yet elegant looking.

pic1.jpeg

Från olesja.sjadneva 2016-10-29 04:35:48

I really like this clutch and will use it for my wedding!
I was skeptical about ordering anything online and was expecting be disappointed by quality of items, but quality is good enough, considering a price tag.
It has two different length chains, so you can wear it as you like, or without chain at all. It perfectly fits phone and few small cosmetic accessories to fix your make-up during the day.
It is darker, than my dress. Clutch and dress are both in ivory, but in reality they don't really match, but it's not a big deal for me. Just keep in mind, if you want a perfect color match it could be better to order clutch in white.
I'm satisfied with my order and will order again in future. Right now I'm thinking about what wedding favors for guests we can order while we still have time before wedding.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Från mborg006 2016-10-28 08:41:55

This purse is so very very beautiful in person, I never thought possible....and, when my daughter saw, not only did she fall in love with the beauty and simplicity in design, but she took it to wear in HER wedding next week! This ivory color is a perfect match for .... everything!!!! The quality of material used, as well as careful workmanship is EXCELLENT! Sincerely...THANK YOU!

Från marianna.khoury1 2016-10-01 21:39:55

Beautiful clutch. Fits the essentials and looks great

Från lafitte.alain 2016-08-25 09:41:12

Magnifique pochette. Elle sera parfaite pour le jour du mariage. De plus, elle est bien assortie à la robe. Super !

Från atkinsonjane1968 2016-05-17 20:44:19

really happy. First time online shopping. Will do it again.

Från eegedal 2016-04-30 04:32:38

Fik väska men färgen var med åt det vinröda än lila hållet.

Från klynngar 2016-03-02 12:42:26

My Ivory silk Clutch bag arrived today, I am so pleased, it is beautiful, bought for my wedding, to house my little items for the day. it is going to match my wedding gown perfectly, i love it, thank you JJs House you came through again. I will continue to order the little items to make my wedding perfect :) so happy can't wait.

Från sarah,tjoflat 2016-02-11 05:50:21

Very pleased with the quality of this clutch. Size and style will be just perfect for my wedding day. I ordered in silver which will stand out against my white dress. Thinking of order one for the entire wedding party!

Från marinelabar 2016-01-07 08:47:33

I love it , true color , beautiful.Thank you.

 Visar 1 - 10 av 43 artiklar 12345Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 344 SEK 246 Sparer SEK 99
  • Utsökt Koppar Pannband (042041720) 50
    SEK 569 SEK 285 Sparer SEK 285
  • SEK 256 SEK 206 Sparer SEK 50
  • SEK 79 SEK 40 Sparer SEK 40
  • Enkel och Eleganta Rund PE/Spets Blomma Satser (123069405) 45
    SEK 687 SEK 393 Sparer SEK 295
  • Bomull/Chinlon Trosor (125033964) 50
    SEK 196 SEK 98 Sparer SEK 98
  • SEK 256 SEK 192 Sparer SEK 64
  • SEK 10 SEK 9 Sparer SEK 2
  • Personlig Blomma mallen PVC Dansgolv Dekaler (118033735) 45
    SEK 344 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 148
  • Personlig älskvärda fåglar Glas/Aluminium Rostning Flöjter  (118040920) 50
    SEK 393 SEK 189 Sparer SEK 204
  • SEK 99 SEK 79 Sparer SEK 20
  • SEK 69 SEK 48 Sparer SEK 21
  • SEK 157 SEK 89 Sparer SEK 69