Gorgeous Satäng med Strass Grepp
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Gorgeous Satäng med Strass Grepp #012011033

Pris: SEK 202

Originalpriset: SEK 393  Sparer  SEK 191

  • Färgtabell
SEK 202
4.7 (baserat på 12 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från 11033 2013-12-24 21:21:26 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

This clutch is gorgeous. And I love this color so much. It fits my dress so well. It got a lot of praise from my friends in the party. I send you some real photos about my bags. So happy!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Från Oriel 2014-05-26 23:44:33

Love it, very sparkly and perfect:)

Från May 2014-05-26 19:23:58

very pretty for evening, for a lipstick and a few pound coins.

Från Joy 2014-05-21 22:55:23

The purse came out to be prettier than the picture.

Från Delphine 2014-05-16 01:41:53

bought a silver one, we could see the shiny rhinestone

Från Rose 2014-04-24 01:59:35

It is the third version I have purchased! Love it!

Från Grace 2013-07-29 23:30:34 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Well made and is very pretty. I just received this on Friday and it is absolutely lovely! Perfect for attending parties:)highly recommend!!

Från Odelette 2013-07-28 22:43:58 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Blue is my favorite color since I was a child cuz I live close to the ocean. I was so happy to get this bag for my sister's wedding, thank u so much

Från Carrie 2013-07-26 23:18:04 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

perfect handbag. i bought it for my friend, and it came to us yesterday. The quality of the fabric is good, and the shipping is really fast. I will place another for myself. Thanks

Från Dilenia 2012-10-09 12:22:47

Estimados señores

Estoy y sigo a espera del reembolso de este item Satén preciosa con diamante de imitación austriaco Bolsos de noche o embragues más colores disponibles (royal) (012011033)

Gracias

 Visar 1 - 10 av 12 artiklar 12Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 344 SEK 246 Sparer SEK 99
  • Utsökt Koppar Pannband (042041720) 50
    SEK 569 SEK 285 Sparer SEK 285
  • SEK 256 SEK 206 Sparer SEK 50
  • SEK 79 SEK 40 Sparer SEK 40
  • Enkel och Eleganta Rund PE/Spets Blomma Satser (123069405) 45
    SEK 687 SEK 393 Sparer SEK 295
  • Bomull/Chinlon Trosor (125033964) 50
    SEK 196 SEK 98 Sparer SEK 98
  • SEK 256 SEK 192 Sparer SEK 64
  • SEK 10 SEK 9 Sparer SEK 2
  • Personlig Blomma mallen PVC Dansgolv Dekaler (118033735) 45
    SEK 344 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 148
  • Personlig älskvärda fåglar Glas/Aluminium Rostning Flöjter  (118040920) 50
    SEK 393 SEK 189 Sparer SEK 204
  • SEK 99 SEK 79 Sparer SEK 20
  • SEK 69 SEK 48 Sparer SEK 21
  • SEK 157 SEK 89 Sparer SEK 69