Gorgeous Satäng Grepp
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Gorgeous Satäng Grepp #012010110

Pris: SEK 177

Originalpriset: SEK 354  Sparer  SEK 177

SEK 177
4.8 (baserat på 16 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från stefyxxxxs 2015-04-13 03:33:20

Beautiful... thank you will buy again from you in the future from italy

pic1.jpeg

Från Rosa 2013-12-27 01:32:54 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

It's a beautiful clutch. The flower is so standing out. This color fits my dress well. And it caught many eyes on the party. The price is so cheap. It's a wonderful shopping experience.

pic1.jpeg

Från sev.dsd 2016-07-12 08:03:31

Conforme à la photo, pochette très jolie et de qualité! Ravie, achetée en rose fushia!

Från PAROIS 2015-06-25 05:45:31

Je l'ai commandé en noir et non bleu roi.Très beau produit.

Från Hoshi 2014-05-21 22:33:07

I purchased this evening clutch for my Daughters Destination Wedding. It is exactly as pictured. Lovely!

Från Ailisssss 2014-05-16 01:08:54

I love this bag! It's really good quality and I get compliments on it all the time! I would definitely recommend it!

Från Joa 2013-11-19 18:43:50 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I fell in love with this design at the first sight and I added it to my cart and pay for it at once! Now I had them in my hands, so amazing! I have never though I can such a wonderful item with such a reasonable price! Thanks!

Från yvonne 2013-11-13 18:20:43 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

hi, I have to give you a good comment because I love this handbag so much. I love the style. I love the royal blue and I love the flower. Thank you so much!

Från dominiquebrizard 2013-10-28 02:49:25 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

all my items I ordered are fantastic! very good quality. very happy. thank you. dominique

Från Priscilla 2013-08-05 01:10:08 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I am so happy to see that the bag can be made in blue, I had looked at so many bags, but none of them can be made in blue, so disappointed, thanks for this nice bag.

 Visar 1 - 10 av 16 artiklar 12Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 344 SEK 246 Sparer SEK 99
  • Utsökt Koppar Pannband (042041720) 50
    SEK 569 SEK 285 Sparer SEK 285
  • SEK 256 SEK 206 Sparer SEK 50
  • SEK 79 SEK 40 Sparer SEK 40
  • Enkel och Eleganta Rund PE/Spets Blomma Satser (123069405) 45
    SEK 687 SEK 393 Sparer SEK 295
  • Bomull/Chinlon Trosor (125033964) 50
    SEK 196 SEK 98 Sparer SEK 98
  • SEK 256 SEK 192 Sparer SEK 64
  • SEK 10 SEK 9 Sparer SEK 2
  • Personlig Blomma mallen PVC Dansgolv Dekaler (118033735) 45
    SEK 344 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 148
  • Personlig älskvärda fåglar Glas/Aluminium Rostning Flöjter  (118040920) 50
    SEK 393 SEK 189 Sparer SEK 204
  • SEK 99 SEK 79 Sparer SEK 20
  • SEK 69 SEK 48 Sparer SEK 21
  • SEK 157 SEK 89 Sparer SEK 69