Gorgeous Legering Tiaror
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Gorgeous Legering Tiaror #042009727

Pris: SEK 197
50% RABATT /

Originalpriset: SEK 393  Sparer  SEK 197

SEK 197
5 (baserat på 11 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Renata 2014-08-20 04:37:16

The tiara is honestly beautiful and doesn't look cheap at all! I though that it would be bigger but it's still alright!
Def will wear for my wedding!

The only problem is a courier - I have no idea if it happened in uk or wherever, but the package doesn't look good at all and I'm really glad that my tiara survived this kind of delivery! I consider buying a wedding dress from this website but now I wonder in what condition a box with dress would come to me...

However I'm happy of my tiara - Thank you!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Svar från JJsHouse 2014-08-21 02:20:09

Dear Renata,

 

Thank you for choosing JJ’sHouse. We have received your comments and have taken immediate actions to identify the problem. We will continuously improve our products and services to avoid similar situations in the future. Our goal is to exceed the expectations of every customer. We appreciate your feedback and the opportunity to grow.

 

Nigel

Från YvonneBlair 2014-04-19 02:43:40

Gorgeous! It is such a delight to get this gorgeous tiara at such a reasonable price. JJshouse is a wonderful place to shop on.

Från A-n 2013-11-21 10:47:59 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Tiara looks very nice, better than on picture.

Från Leila 2013-11-14 00:46:27 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

The lovely tiara is the gift I bought for my little daughter on her birthday. She loved it very much and was satisfied with it. She looked really beautiful while wearing it ,just like a princess.

Från iris 2013-11-14 00:42:02 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

i thought to rent a tiara at first place but they were so expensive and i am afraid that the items might be missing, so i have a try on your website, the price is too good to be true, but the tiara is beautiful!! i am really pleased , thanks !

Från Gemma 2013-07-25 02:20:18 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

The silver materials jus went well with the silver beadings on my dress and i also live the rhinestones composition on the tiara

Från Dave 2013-07-21 01:41:32 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

The headpiece is very nice and it is more elegant than it is seen in the picture. In addition, it is at very low price. When I tried it on it is just made perfectly for me. Too amazing!! I'd like to give 5 stars!!

Från lisa garofalo 2013-04-15 03:48:03 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

it is done well it is costume jewelery. Goo

Från lisa garofalo 2013-04-15 03:43:06

it is done well it is costume jewelery. Good

Från blanca ruth carranza 2012-10-31 13:46:32

Ell dia de hoy me case por el civil. y mi boda religiosa se llevara a cobo el dia 17 de novienbre del 2012,espero poder usar
para ese dia la tiara ref 042009727que les pague con tarjeta visa desde el 22 de septiembre y ahun no me llega.
tambien espero poder usa el velo de novia que ahun no he recivido ref 006003843 el cual pague el 22 de sep/12..
con tarjeta visa,
Quiero penzar que ustedes como compañia me enviaran mi pedido antes de casarme por la iglesia.
y poder dar una opinion buena de JJSHOUSE.
GRACIAS
BLANCA RUTH CARRANZA

 Visar 1 - 10 av 11 artiklar 12Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 344 SEK 246 Sparer SEK 99
  • Utsökt Koppar Pannband (042041720) 50
    SEK 569 SEK 285 Sparer SEK 285
  • SEK 256 SEK 206 Sparer SEK 50
  • SEK 79 SEK 40 Sparer SEK 40
  • Enkel och Eleganta Rund PE/Spets Blomma Satser (123069405) 45
    SEK 687 SEK 393 Sparer SEK 295
  • Bomull/Chinlon Trosor (125033964) 50
    SEK 196 SEK 98 Sparer SEK 98
  • SEK 256 SEK 192 Sparer SEK 64
  • SEK 10 SEK 9 Sparer SEK 2
  • Personlig Blomma mallen PVC Dansgolv Dekaler (118033735) 45
    SEK 344 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 148
  • Personlig älskvärda fåglar Glas/Aluminium Rostning Flöjter  (118040920) 50
    SEK 393 SEK 189 Sparer SEK 204
  • SEK 99 SEK 79 Sparer SEK 20
  • SEK 69 SEK 48 Sparer SEK 21
  • SEK 157 SEK 89 Sparer SEK 69