Gorgeous Legering/Strass Kvinnor Smycken Sets
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Gorgeous Legering/Strass Kvinnor Smycken Sets #011017274

Pris: SEK 83

Originalpriset: SEK 589  Sparer  SEK 507

SEK 83
4.9 (baserat på 10 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Viviennelindo 2016-12-04 04:14:49

Very pretty but would have been the best if not a clip-on earring

Från DeborahPoole 2014-04-26 18:06:06

Very beautiful jewelry sets. They're amazing. I´m totally in love with this website. Definitely would buy again at jjshouse.

Från Hillarylind88 2014-04-15 00:02:31

I noticed the jewelry sets several weeks ago, and I love this so much, but thought the price is a little high. So glad to see it is on sale, and I will order one more for my sister.

Från msillitoe 2014-03-28 09:07:01

It looks beautiful in the picture and even more beautiful when you see it in person. It was what I was looking for to wear with my wedding dress without the expense. I would recommend this jewelry set.

Från msillitoe 2014-03-28 09:05:30

I just received my necklact and earrings. They are really beautiful. They sparkle and the quality is good. I tried them on and my finance said that he could see them across the room and I know they will look beautiful with my wedding dress when we get married in September of this year. I also bought a beaded two tier veil for my dress and it matches beautifully with my dress and I can't believe I just paid $29.99 instead of over $100.00 at a bridal shop. The quality was very good. I would recommend JJhouse. Very satisfied.

Från CHELSEA 2013-11-18 18:30:40 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I’ve just got the jewellery set! It is gorgeous! The quality looks good, and the price is great! Both my husband and I love your website! I will keep my eyes on your website. Thank you so much!

Från Hilda 2013-11-18 01:00:43 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I have been looking for a necklace and earrings for a long time! I finally got them from your website! I am so happy that i chose to shop from you. The package is very careful and everything i received is in perfect condition!

Från Vanessa 2013-07-29 22:58:07 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I have to say that I will come to buy other accessories in the coming future, since I was very satisfied with the goods you sent me today

Från Clementine 2013-07-25 00:35:48 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I had pay attention to this jewelry sets for a long time, but the price is a little high for me, but fortunately, the discount enabled me to afford this, thank u

Från maryann 2013-07-21 00:23:53 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

When I opened the package of this jewelry set, my jaw dropped. it's so lovely! and it comes very neatly packed . It shines beautifully in the light, and looks real, too! Cannot wait to wear this for my wedding.

 Visar 1 - 10 av 10 artiklar 1
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 344 SEK 246 Sparer SEK 99
  • Utsökt Koppar Pannband (042041720) 50
    SEK 569 SEK 285 Sparer SEK 285
  • SEK 256 SEK 206 Sparer SEK 50
  • SEK 79 SEK 40 Sparer SEK 40
  • Enkel och Eleganta Rund PE/Spets Blomma Satser (123069405) 45
    SEK 687 SEK 393 Sparer SEK 295
  • Bomull/Chinlon Trosor (125033964) 50
    SEK 196 SEK 98 Sparer SEK 98
  • SEK 256 SEK 192 Sparer SEK 64
  • SEK 10 SEK 9 Sparer SEK 2
  • Personlig Blomma mallen PVC Dansgolv Dekaler (118033735) 45
    SEK 344 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 148
  • Personlig älskvärda fåglar Glas/Aluminium Rostning Flöjter  (118040920) 50
    SEK 393 SEK 189 Sparer SEK 204
  • SEK 99 SEK 79 Sparer SEK 20
  • SEK 69 SEK 48 Sparer SEK 21
  • SEK 157 SEK 89 Sparer SEK 69