Gorgeous Legering/Strass Kvinnor Smycken Sets
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Gorgeous Legering/Strass Kvinnor Smycken Sets #011006985

Pris: SEK 42

Originalpriset: SEK 285  Sparer  SEK 244

SEK 42
5 (baserat på 7 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Brenda458 2014-04-25 02:07:41

The jewelry set is the same as the picture shows. I'm really happy with the purchase. Your customer service is helpful. I will definitely order again on your website. Thanks

Från Ermille 2014-04-15 02:46:27

This set of jewellery is part of my birthday's gift from my boyfriend! He said that his friend also bought a dress and other products from you guys! His wife was very satisfied with the product! So am I!! Love your website!

Från Ellen 2013-07-30 01:29:16 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

LOVE THIS DESIGN,SO SPECIAL.HAVE NOT SEEN IT ANY WHERE ELSE.IT CAME TODAY AND JUST AS GOOD AS EXPECTED.AND IT IS LIKE A WORK OF ART,SO DELICATE AND EXQUISITE.LOVE YOUR SITE,WILL RECOMMEND TO FRIENDS.

Från Deborah 2013-07-29 00:10:56 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

HI,THERE.THE MAIL MAN DELIVERED MY ORDER TODAY.THE JEWELRY IS AMAZING,EVEN MORE BEAUTIFUL THAN THE PICTURE.I LOVE THIS UNIQUE DESIGN CAUSE I HAVE NOT SEEN THE SAME ONE ANYWHERE.I AM SO SATISFIED WITH IT.

Från Yvonne 2013-07-26 23:52:35 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Excellent! i bought the jewelry sets for my sister. she was so happy to see it yesterday,the delivery is really satisfying. She said that she will order from you in the future. Thanks

Från elen 2013-07-24 01:24:18 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I love the design, very simple but powerful and fit my black evening gown perfctly. which is also in a simple style without any decorations. thanks for such wonderful products!!

Från sinaj sofie 2013-07-20 02:17:28 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

HI, I bought this set about half a month ago, but I just got it, The super saver shipping was rather frustrating, but the item came sound and complete. They match my dress well! I love them, thanks after all, JJsHOuse/.

 Visar 1 - 7 av 7 artiklar 1
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 344 SEK 246 Sparer SEK 99
  • Utsökt Koppar Pannband (042041720) 50
    SEK 569 SEK 285 Sparer SEK 285
  • SEK 256 SEK 206 Sparer SEK 50
  • SEK 79 SEK 40 Sparer SEK 40
  • Enkel och Eleganta Rund PE/Spets Blomma Satser (123069405) 45
    SEK 687 SEK 393 Sparer SEK 295
  • Bomull/Chinlon Trosor (125033964) 50
    SEK 196 SEK 98 Sparer SEK 98
  • SEK 256 SEK 192 Sparer SEK 64
  • SEK 10 SEK 9 Sparer SEK 2
  • Personlig Blomma mallen PVC Dansgolv Dekaler (118033735) 45
    SEK 344 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 148
  • Personlig älskvärda fåglar Glas/Aluminium Rostning Flöjter  (118040920) 50
    SEK 393 SEK 189 Sparer SEK 204
  • SEK 99 SEK 79 Sparer SEK 20
  • SEK 69 SEK 48 Sparer SEK 21
  • SEK 157 SEK 89 Sparer SEK 69