Gorgeous Legering/Strass Damer' Smycken Sets
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Gorgeous Legering/Strass Damer' Smycken Sets #011012945

Pris: SEK 83

Originalpriset: SEK 197  Sparer  SEK 114

SEK 83
5 (baserat på 11 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Megan Bolton 2014-07-25 06:48:08

These arrived today. very quick delivery. Gorgeous necklace and earrings. Very pleased. Many thanks x

Från Honey 2013-11-13 02:31:56 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

What a nice necklace! What attracted me most was the rhinestones in royal blue, which look so gorgeous and dedicate. I bought the nice sets for my mother because they match my mother's quality very well. She was so happy.

Från Fern 2013-11-13 01:16:00 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Hello, i ordered this jewelry together with my prom dress. It is very beautiful. The color is very bright and the quality is excellent. I'm very satisfied with my shopping experience with you! Thanks!

Från r.lingenfelter 2013-11-12 09:04:59 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I have ordered 3 sets of this jewelry for my wedding, my bridesmaid will be wearing these sets as it match's there dresses. I was so happy with the jewelry.
thank you,

Från Theresa 2013-07-29 22:28:59 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

The attitude of your custom servicer is very good, i was very satisfied with them, though i got a little annoyed, but they solve the problem well

Från Lillian 2013-07-27 00:30:34 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

The color and style are exactly as the description said. i ordered it for my mum, and she loves it so much. We are so happy now. Thank you . have a nice day

Från elina 2013-07-24 01:55:08 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

to speak the truth, i was rather concerned that the Royalblue Rhinestones might not seem as the picture, but the real result is far beyond my expectations. they are shinny and well designed!! thanks!!

Från Joanne 2013-07-20 02:32:48 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I bought the pair to match my royal blue evening dress, which was also bought from JJsHouse. Though there is a slight colour difference, It was not a big deal! They perfectly matched each other! Thanks

Från silvana de oliveira 2013-06-05 19:49:20 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

gostaria de agradecer a pontualidade de vcs, meu produto chegou exatamente no prazo q vcs me deram e pude usar meu colar para meu casamento, obrigada

Från marie 2012-12-06 02:59:24

i cant wait for it to comes!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Visar 1 - 10 av 11 artiklar 12Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 344 SEK 246 Sparer SEK 99
  • Utsökt Koppar Pannband (042041720) 50
    SEK 569 SEK 285 Sparer SEK 285
  • SEK 256 SEK 206 Sparer SEK 50
  • SEK 79 SEK 40 Sparer SEK 40
  • Enkel och Eleganta Rund PE/Spets Blomma Satser (123069405) 45
    SEK 687 SEK 393 Sparer SEK 295
  • Bomull/Chinlon Trosor (125033964) 50
    SEK 196 SEK 98 Sparer SEK 98
  • SEK 256 SEK 192 Sparer SEK 64
  • SEK 10 SEK 9 Sparer SEK 2
  • Personlig Blomma mallen PVC Dansgolv Dekaler (118033735) 45
    SEK 344 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 148
  • Personlig älskvärda fåglar Glas/Aluminium Rostning Flöjter  (118040920) 50
    SEK 393 SEK 189 Sparer SEK 204
  • SEK 99 SEK 79 Sparer SEK 20
  • SEK 69 SEK 48 Sparer SEK 21
  • SEK 157 SEK 89 Sparer SEK 69