Gorgeous Legering Kammar & Barrettes
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Gorgeous Legering Kammar & Barrettes #042012938

Pris: SEK 59

Originalpriset: SEK 89  Sparer  SEK 30

SEK 59
4.9 (baserat på 16 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från MTV 2014-10-26 06:20:00

excelent

Från vperezarmijo 2014-09-11 08:05:05

Maravilloso!

Från ryleen08 2014-08-05 13:49:18

For my bridesmaids, one of them loved British style fascinators. I thought that she would enjoy these and I was even more thrilled when my other bridesmaids loved them as well!

Från Kate 2014-05-21 19:01:56

absolutly stunning! And the order came very quickly! I have ordered from these guy's before, and I will again. I am constantly amazed by the combination of service, quality, price and speed of delivery with JJ's House.

Från Charissa (belgium) 2014-03-06 10:42:16

The hair comb looks very nice, i haven't seen it in my hair yet but i'm sure it will look fabulous! :-)

Från Jessica 2013-11-18 00:08:23 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

what a beautiful hair comb! i bought two, and one is for my sister, she loves it so much! really a happy purchase! thank you for your good job, and you are the best! thank you so much!

Från Olenkie 2013-11-13 01:41:32

Ordered this items for the party this weekend, it is so nice, made of good quality material and really sparkles. I love it so much. Will definitely keep to wear at my other occasions. And will inform all of my friends about JJsHouse.

Från Elaine Petri 2013-10-31 03:06:36 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

una sola parola: stupendo!

Från Sabrina Valente 2013-08-07 10:03:49 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

This item arrived to me today... it's incredibly beautiful!!! I love the way it looks on my head...!!!! And the delivery was super fast!!! Wonderfull work!!!

Från Fannie 2013-07-30 00:15:25 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I bought it as a gift for my friend, whose wedding is in August. She was so happy with it. And i have recommended your website to her. Thank you so much

 Visar 1 - 10 av 16 artiklar 12Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 344 SEK 246 Sparer SEK 99
  • Utsökt Koppar Pannband (042041720) 50
    SEK 569 SEK 285 Sparer SEK 285
  • SEK 256 SEK 206 Sparer SEK 50
  • SEK 79 SEK 40 Sparer SEK 40
  • Enkel och Eleganta Rund PE/Spets Blomma Satser (123069405) 45
    SEK 687 SEK 393 Sparer SEK 295
  • Bomull/Chinlon Trosor (125033964) 50
    SEK 196 SEK 98 Sparer SEK 98
  • SEK 256 SEK 192 Sparer SEK 64
  • SEK 10 SEK 9 Sparer SEK 2
  • Personlig Blomma mallen PVC Dansgolv Dekaler (118033735) 45
    SEK 344 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 148
  • Personlig älskvärda fåglar Glas/Aluminium Rostning Flöjter  (118040920) 50
    SEK 393 SEK 189 Sparer SEK 204
  • SEK 99 SEK 79 Sparer SEK 20
  • SEK 69 SEK 48 Sparer SEK 21
  • SEK 157 SEK 89 Sparer SEK 69