Gorgeous Legering/Imitationer av Naturpärlor Kammar & Barrettes
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Gorgeous Legering/Imitationer av Naturpärlor Kammar & Barrettes #042015968

Pris: SEK 76

Originalpriset: SEK 151  Sparer  SEK 76

SEK 76
4.9 (baserat på 16 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från acmeek 2014-07-02 09:51:36 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

This tiara was perfect for my niece, who was my flower girl. She absolutely loved it and it looked really pretty on her. The construction was solid and the materials did not look cheap. I would definitely recommend this piece for any little girl who is going to be in a wedding.

pic1.jpeg

Från nours.kuikui 2014-09-02 05:05:41

magnifique,et reçu dans les temps

Från lisal751 2014-06-17 06:46:11

Brought this for my flower girl. She just loves it and I can't wait to see it on her. Very nice product.

Från giuly4ever05 2014-05-18 08:24:49

perfetto, uguale e stupendo!!!! grazie mille!

Från Natasha Denehey 2013-12-22 21:19:46

Delivery was amazingly quick - very very happy with the Tiara, it's gorgeous. Thank you

Svar från JJsHouse 2013-12-23 00:53:25

Dear Natasha Denehey, We would like to thank you for your review, nice comments and for choosing JJ’s House. JJ’s House puts your priorities first and ships across the globe with the most trusted logistics providers.

Sincerely,


Rita

Från Beata 2013-11-18 01:05:34 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

i got my veil,gown and other items from here. their customer service is flawless. its beautiful and well crafted. i got my veil,gown and other items from here. their customer service is flawless.

Från Chloe 2013-11-15 01:20:24 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I have got this headpiece. It is definitely what I have expected to get. My dad said that I looked as beautiful as my mum wearing it. I am sooo happy with it. And the delivery man is very kind and patient. Thanks!

Från Christine Riach 2013-11-10 10:45:29

This is beautiful!!!

Från m.meilleur 2013-11-01 06:14:06 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

TRÈS SIMPLE MAIS TRÈS BEAU

Från Valeria 2013-10-16 03:14:01 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

When I took it out of the box I thought it looked small but on trying it on I couldn't help falling in love with my princessy tiara. An absolute fantastic purchase for any wedding and would definitely recommend. The Alloy pearls makes it look way too gorgeous!!

 Visar 1 - 10 av 16 artiklar 12Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 344 SEK 246 Sparer SEK 99
  • Utsökt Koppar Pannband (042041720) 50
    SEK 569 SEK 285 Sparer SEK 285
  • SEK 256 SEK 206 Sparer SEK 50
  • SEK 79 SEK 40 Sparer SEK 40
  • Enkel och Eleganta Rund PE/Spets Blomma Satser (123069405) 45
    SEK 687 SEK 393 Sparer SEK 295
  • Bomull/Chinlon Trosor (125033964) 50
    SEK 196 SEK 98 Sparer SEK 98
  • SEK 256 SEK 192 Sparer SEK 64
  • SEK 10 SEK 9 Sparer SEK 2
  • Personlig Blomma mallen PVC Dansgolv Dekaler (118033735) 45
    SEK 344 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 148
  • Personlig älskvärda fåglar Glas/Aluminium Rostning Flöjter  (118040920) 50
    SEK 393 SEK 189 Sparer SEK 204
  • SEK 99 SEK 79 Sparer SEK 20
  • SEK 69 SEK 48 Sparer SEK 21
  • SEK 157 SEK 89 Sparer SEK 69