Gorgeous Legering Hår Kammar
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Gorgeous Legering Hår Kammar #042016804

Pris: SEK 157

Originalpriset: SEK 314  Sparer  SEK 158

SEK 157
4.9 (baserat på 12 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Maria Laura Palavecino 2014-07-24 12:44:54 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

The size is perfect and the stones are very delicate and shinny. thank you!

pic1.jpeg

Från Maria Laura Palavecino 2014-01-10 05:01:26 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

My hair was perfect wearing it. it is exactly like the pictures in the web. thank you!!

pic1.jpeg

Svar från JJsHouse 2014-01-11 01:53:33

Dear Maria Laura Palavecino, thanks so much for sharing the photos with us! Your satisfaction is of utmost importance to us. It motivates us to work harder and provide better products and services to customers. Thanks for shopping at our website!

Från Aviva 2013-11-18 22:40:15 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

The hair comb is very beautiful. I bought it for my wedding. The rhinestones are very shining. They are the same as the pictures on the website. The quality is also good. Thank you very much for the quick delivery. I really appreciate your help.

Från Cheryl 2013-11-14 21:01:12 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I have got this comb and it is in good condition. Sincerely thank you guys for providing such good quality and cheap items. These things in my country is sooooo costly!! I will definitely come to your site regularly....

Från brianaalee 2013-10-14 14:09:28 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Beautiful comb, stays in place very well! pearls look amazing in the setting

Från Mariela Cuba 2013-09-12 18:38:20 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Me llego el pedido perfectamente muy contenta con lo pedido

Från Pearl 2013-08-05 00:48:37 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Many friends asked me where I got this so I recommend your site to them, they were amazed at your site, they will come to you soon, nice website.

Från Greta 2013-07-30 00:18:13 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Perfect! The hair comb is really nice. I tried it once i received it, and it goes well with my wedding dress. I cannot wait for my wedding day now. Thank you for your service.

Från Roby 2013-07-27 01:46:24 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I ordered this beautiful piece for my wedding. It was shipped and received very quickly. The combs are made with high quality, but the price is so affordable. It sparkles and shines, I am very pleased and would order again!

Från Ivy 2013-07-24 01:20:28 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

The shipping is really fast, i ordered it last week, and i'm so surprised to see it today. it looks of high quality, and the color is silver. I think it matches my wedding dress perfectly. Thank you

 Visar 1 - 10 av 12 artiklar 12Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 344 SEK 246 Sparer SEK 99
  • Utsökt Koppar Pannband (042041720) 50
    SEK 569 SEK 285 Sparer SEK 285
  • SEK 256 SEK 206 Sparer SEK 50
  • SEK 79 SEK 40 Sparer SEK 40
  • Enkel och Eleganta Rund PE/Spets Blomma Satser (123069405) 45
    SEK 687 SEK 393 Sparer SEK 295
  • Bomull/Chinlon Trosor (125033964) 50
    SEK 196 SEK 98 Sparer SEK 98
  • SEK 256 SEK 192 Sparer SEK 64
  • SEK 10 SEK 9 Sparer SEK 2
  • Personlig Blomma mallen PVC Dansgolv Dekaler (118033735) 45
    SEK 344 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 148
  • Personlig älskvärda fåglar Glas/Aluminium Rostning Flöjter  (118040920) 50
    SEK 393 SEK 189 Sparer SEK 204
  • SEK 99 SEK 79 Sparer SEK 20
  • SEK 69 SEK 48 Sparer SEK 21
  • SEK 157 SEK 89 Sparer SEK 69