Trumpet/Sjöjungfru Axelbandslös Sweep släp Charmeuse Balklänning med Rufsar Pärlbrodering Paljetter
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Trumpet/Sjöjungfru Axelbandslös Sweep släp Charmeuse Balklänning med Rufsar Pärlbrodering Paljetter #018004895

Pris: SEK 1,325

Originalpriset: SEK 2,060  Sparer  SEK 736

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,325
5 (baserat på 12 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Georgina 2016-03-03 21:55:26

I just keep buying from JJS, the quality is amazing. The Jade color looked amazing.

Från Charlene 2014-03-25 00:10:58

I just returned from a reception, and I felt confident and beautiful in this dress. Looked good, felt good. Love your service, love your dresses. I will come here to buy again!

Från Cassie 2014-03-23 23:05:07

The dress is gorgeous and looks the same as the pictures on the website. my girlfriend looks beautiful when she wears the dress. It's made perfect, i am very happy with my order :-):-):-) thank you and would recommend!

Från SetllaPeraz 2014-03-23 03:29:29

I loved the dress!! It was very elegant. The bust part was very very beautiful. I just recieved the dress a few days ago and LOVE LOVE LOVE!! Color was silver...fabric was smooth...the whole dress was perfect!

Från emma000 2014-03-23 03:25:43

I love the dress because it fits me. I ordered it in custom size and the result satisfies me. the fabric is soft and the tailor work is well-done. I have some more parties to attend and for sure i will come back!

Från Alyssa_Rimsa 2014-03-23 02:33:49

The price was so attractive, and I couldn't help to have a look at your site, and I found there were so many dresses, elegant and beautiful. It was really a hard choice to make. LOL

Från Hedda 2014-03-22 19:49:37

A wonderful dress! Looks the same as the model wears in the shown pictures. I will introduce your website to my friends. A professional shopping website!

Från DoreenBROWN 2014-03-22 03:44:11

The dress was absolutely beautiful and it arrived at a timely manner. I got the color in the picture and it looks gorgeous. I ordered custom made, I only had trouble with the bust measurement, somehow it was too big, but I was able to fix it and problem solved.

Från Alyssa Rimsa 2014-03-21 02:58:07

The price was so attractive, and I couldn't help to have a look at your site, and I found there were so many dresses, elegant and beautiful. It was really a hard choice to make a choice. LOL

Från WarrenWarren 2014-03-17 03:39:43

wow.....dealing with your company is very excellent. my friends are very happy with your dresses. They are soft and fit soooo well. We are wearing them to our prom soon...lol

 Visar 1 - 10 av 12 artiklar 12Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 550 SEK 275 Sparer SEK 275
  • SEK 2,453 SEK 1,374 Sparer SEK 1,080
  • SEK 589 SEK 295 Sparer SEK 295
  • SEK 138 SEK 75 Sparer SEK 63
  • SEK 99 SEK 49 Sparer SEK 50
  • SEK 785 SEK 363 Sparer SEK 422
  • Elastan/Spetsar Stora storlekar (125072140) 50
    SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • Elastan/Lykra Trosor (125071196) 65
    SEK 314 SEK 115 Sparer SEK 199
  • SEK 981 SEK 491 Sparer SEK 491