Trumpet/Sjöjungfru One-Shoulder Sweep släp Chiffong Aftonklänning med Rufsar Pärlbrodering
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Trumpet/Sjöjungfru One-Shoulder Sweep släp Chiffong Aftonklänning med Rufsar Pärlbrodering #017004345

Pris: SEK 1,599

Originalpriset: SEK 2,512  Sparer  SEK 913

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,599
5 (baserat på 14 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från ivanacattafi 2015-12-29 02:45:50

Now it's look amazing <3

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Från Stephanie 2014-04-28 19:07:45 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

This dress was absolutely amazing! I received so many compliments and it arrived within a week. Super happy and will be ordering from here again!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Från marlene 2013-12-09 15:14:19

I ordered my evening dress on the 22nd Oct, my first order with JJ's, and 10 days later my dress arrived. I was flabbergasted. It was stunning, perfectly made to size and of the best quality material and workmanship. I wore my dress this weekend and I am still blushing from all the compliments I received. THANK YOU JJ's!!!! You made me feel and look like a princess!

pic1.jpgpic2.jpg

Svar från JJsHouse 2013-12-09 23:05:38

Dear Marlene, thank you so much for your recognition of JJ’s House. We are so happy to offer a wide selection of couture-style dresses to the customers. It is our responsibility to ensure you look your best and different on every event.

Från aliina97 2013-12-07 08:58:22

This dress is just perfect!!! U really feel special in a dress like this. I receive it yesterday and I m very thankful . thank you Jj'sHOUSE :)

Svar från JJsHouse 2013-12-07 21:28:40

Aliina97, we are excited to hear the nice things you have said about JJ’s House. Founded in 2007, JJ’s House is the global leading online retailer for wedding gowns, special event dresses, wedding party dresses, and accessories. For dresses, we have over 1,200 styles that be customized and tailored to your exact specifications.

Rita

Från Bianca 2013-05-28 14:22:25 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I couldn't have asked for a better dress. The dress is even more beautiful in person. I cannot wait to wear it! I am beyond happy with this purchase.

Från Rebecca Norrih 2013-05-27 22:12:52 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

My dress arrived today, and I am absolutely thrilled with it! I am so impressed with the quality and the workmanship of the dress!

There is an amount of uncertainty when ordering online, but this experience has been just super from start to finish. I can't wait to wear the dress!

Thank you so much!

Från Hilda 2012-12-17 00:51:53 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Ordered this dress for my daughters, I found you to be very efficient and the finished product is fantastic my daughter absolutely loves it. I would highly recommend your company to my friends and family. Thank you.

Från Jennifer 2012-02-18 20:57:41

I really like this dress and want to wear it to prom but I'm short and i don't know if there is anyway i can get it made to fit and my prom is on march 31st

Från delle 2012-02-17 22:47:24

je verais quand elle sera là !

Svar från JJsHouse 2012-02-17 22:51:41

Bonjour Delle

Merci de l'interet porte a nos robes .

Votre robe a ete expedie ce matin.

N'hesitez pas a nous contacter si vou avez des questions.

Från rafi 2012-02-10 01:37:42

Je l'ai commandé , et je suis trés satisafire, elle est comme sur la photo c'est ma taille, merci

Svar från JJsHouse 2012-02-10 02:11:37

Bonjour,


Merci de votre commentaire.

N'hesitez pas a nous contacter si vous avez des questions.

A bientot sur JJsHouse.com.

 Visar 1 - 10 av 14 artiklar 12Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 550 SEK 275 Sparer SEK 275
  • SEK 2,453 SEK 1,374 Sparer SEK 1,080
  • SEK 589 SEK 295 Sparer SEK 295
  • SEK 138 SEK 75 Sparer SEK 63
  • SEK 99 SEK 49 Sparer SEK 50
  • SEK 785 SEK 363 Sparer SEK 422
  • Elastan/Spetsar Stora storlekar (125072140) 50
    SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • Elastan/Lykra Trosor (125071196) 65
    SEK 314 SEK 115 Sparer SEK 199
  • SEK 981 SEK 491 Sparer SEK 491