Trumpet/Sjöjungfru Grimma Sweep släp Charmeuse Balklänning med Rufsar Pärlbrodering
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Trumpet/Sjöjungfru Grimma Sweep släp Charmeuse Balklänning med Rufsar Pärlbrodering #018002832

Pris: SEK 1,305

Originalpriset: SEK 1,913  Sparer  SEK 609

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,305
5 (baserat på 7 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Barbara 2012-12-20 22:41:51 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

hello i hope you all well
i came to tell you that the dress came here today! and im very happy with it.
the dress is beautiful right like the picture. i ordered a green like color too. and i also asked you to make the dress a lil bit shorter for me and the length came right like what i thought. thx for all of your effort. the material of the dress is very comfortable. you really did a great job on this. will shop here again.

Från Brook 2012-12-13 01:14:54 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

The dress looks nice.Am impressed with the delivery time in particular.if you are nervous about ordering on line, don't be! i am going to order another dress for my night!will definitely recommend your site!

Från Marina 2012-12-12 22:59:58 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

it looks great and is so comfortable! Would definitely recommend!the fabric is amazing and comfortable.and i will buy it in other colors

Från Janelle Ugalino 2011-10-06 14:04:48

Hi! Could I please see this dress in black please!

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-10-06 19:28:40

Hi Janelle,

Thank you for contacting us.

As we don't have the pictures you asked for I have attached some pictures of it in Royal Blue  for your reference. Hope they would be helpful to you.


If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.
 

Från Ebony 2011-09-03 03:37:45

Have you got this colour in stock now?

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-09-05 04:00:15

Dear Ebony,

Thanks for contacting us.

We have charmeuse sage green and charmeuse green colors, which are very similar to the exact color shown in the picture. Please check the colors in the attachment.

Hope you will like them.

Från CJ 2011-07-29 23:01:15

Where is the zipper on this? The description says its a zipper up but I cant see anything in the pictures.

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-07-30 00:08:22

Hi CJ,

Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.

The zip is on the waist part of the dress ,it is a discreet zip . So ,you cannot see it in the picture.
Please kindly tell us do you have other questions about this dress .


We are looking forward to having your order soon.

Från Danielle 2011-06-02 08:01:34

what colour is this above?

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-06-03 02:04:32

 Visar 1 - 7 av 7 artiklar 1
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 550 SEK 275 Sparer SEK 275
  • SEK 2,453 SEK 1,374 Sparer SEK 1,080
  • SEK 589 SEK 295 Sparer SEK 295
  • SEK 138 SEK 75 Sparer SEK 63
  • SEK 99 SEK 49 Sparer SEK 50
  • SEK 785 SEK 363 Sparer SEK 422
  • Elastan/Spetsar Stora storlekar (125072140) 50
    SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • Elastan/Lykra Trosor (125071196) 65
    SEK 314 SEK 115 Sparer SEK 199
  • Spetsar/Bomull Driva upp Brud/Feminin BH (041059240) 50
    SEK 981 SEK 491 Sparer SEK 491