Trumpet/Sjöjungfru V-ringning Chapel släp Satäng Organzapåse Bröllopsklänning med Svallande Krås
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Trumpet/Sjöjungfru V-ringning Chapel släp Satäng Organzapåse Bröllopsklänning med Svallande Krås #002011678

Pris: SEK 2,325

Originalpriset: SEK 5,484  Sparer  SEK 3,159

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 2,325
4.9 (baserat på 10 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Maria 2016-05-29 12:12:10

Helt fantastiskt fin klänning. Passade perfekt efter mina lämnade mått. Har inte använt den ännu, men längtar till den skall i bruk.
Materialet var exakt så som man kan föreställa sig. Fantastiskt välsydd. Bra på alla sätt och vis.
Tack för en fantastiskt fin klänning till ett fantastiskt bra pris.
Rekommenderas starkt.

pic1.jpeg

Från Teresa Martins 2016-01-13 06:15:47 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Just perfect! Thank you ❤️

Från Tlwood71 2015-11-30 13:37:17

I loved, loved, loved the dress for my wedding. I was a little apprehensive about ordering online but hadn't planned on getting a wedding gown because of the exhorbitant prices that usually go with them. Then I found this online an just knew....this is THE dress. Shipping time was exactly what was quoted. Again, a little worried when I got it. The box that it came in was so small and it weighed hardly anything. They turn it inside out when they pack it. When I pulled it out....OMG....it was absolutely beautiful!!!! I did have some alterations done because when I sent my measurements in, I didn't think about it being corset lacing and I wanted the lacing to be seen. If you do order, and want the lacing to be seen, make sure you take off a couple of inches so when it's laced up, you have the gap. Anyway...the dress was stunning and several people asked me where I got it. I am so happy I took the plunge and ordered from JJ's House. I would definately order again.

pic1.jpeg

Från Beth732010 2015-09-24 04:28:49 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I bought this dress for my wedding for July 2016. I bought it early incase I needed alterations , the dress is true to size it fits perfect. The dress is beautiful good quality I couldn't be happier with my purchase ,also I bought the ivory color it's more white than ivory so I'm thinking the white is blinding white!!

pic1.jpeg

Från silviaandrezas 2015-03-03 09:48:38

Esse fou meu vestido de casamento. Lindo, vestiu perfeitamente.

Från Jedji 2014-07-29 03:45:48

I received my dress sooner than expected and it's perfect. It's beautiful and it fits me almost perfectly, I'll just have to reduce the straps but it's my fault I added 5cm to my height to make sur it will be long enough. I added some pictured. Thank you for everything!

Från Vanessa 2012-12-06 22:32:03 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I am very happy with the quality and it's lovely. it arrived a few days earlier than expected and very happy with the fit. It does not need petticoat. I ordered in ivory . I can't wait to wear it on our big day. I also bought the veil which is stunning.

Från Cornelia 2012-12-05 00:46:01 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

This wedding dress is really awesome! I can not wait to wear this wedding dress for our evening reception. I have showed this dress to my friends and they really love it. Besides, the delivery is so fast, which made me so frightened.

Från Ophelia 2012-12-01 00:22:09 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

i was looking for a wedding dress for my wedding in cyprus next year. i ordered this dress for the occasion. when it arrived it was packed and delivered perfectly and on time. i must say i am very pleasantly surprised and delighted at how the dress is made and how it fits. and the price is fantastic...thank you so much jjshouse....

Från Zerbout 2012-11-27 23:21:07

I ordered the dress for my wedding. I ordered it in ivory and love it. Its true to size and is beautifully made. I would recommend you anyone! Thanks for a beautiful dress!! i will enjoy my happy wedding time.You makes me very crazy.

 Visar 1 - 10 av 10 artiklar 1
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 177 SEK 105 Sparer SEK 72
  • Vackra Och Strass/Legering/Konstsilke Blommor & Fjädrar (042075711) 50
    SEK 275 SEK 138 Sparer SEK 138
  • SEK 344 SEK 133 Sparer SEK 211
  • SEK 177 SEK 89 Sparer SEK 89
  • Charmen Rund PE Brud Buketter/Brudtärna Brudtärna (123068416) 60
    SEK 393 SEK 157 Sparer SEK 236
  • SEK 785 SEK 393 Sparer SEK 393
  • Spets Feminin Nattkläder (041068839) 50
    SEK 275 SEK 138 Sparer SEK 138
  • Kvinnor Nät/Polyester Golv-Längd 4 Nivåer Underkjolar (037071035) 45
    SEK 589 SEK 314 Sparer SEK 275
  • Unik Satäng/Spetsar med Fören/Strass bröllop Strumpeband (104073712) 50
    SEK 295 SEK 148 Sparer SEK 148
  • SEK 412 SEK 204 Sparer SEK 209
  • SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • SEK 432 SEK 216 Sparer SEK 216
  • Naturlig Gethår​​ Mycket bra 32Pcs Makeup Tillbehör (046074576) 50
    SEK 1,456 SEK 704 Sparer SEK 753