Trumpet/Sjöjungfru Hjärtformad Court släp Satäng Bröllopsklänning med Spetsar Pärlbrodering
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Trumpet/Sjöjungfru Hjärtformad Court släp Satäng Bröllopsklänning med Spetsar Pärlbrodering #002000108

Pris: SEK 1,737

Originalpriset: SEK 3,080  Sparer  SEK 1,344

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,737
5 (baserat på 31 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från gloria 2012-08-06 06:07:57

Hi I really like this dress. can you please tell me if you could pull up the neckline with lace and make it look like the pic am attaching?? thanks... i really like the neckline and I don't wanna wear a wrap..please help

Från Nat Guichard 2015-02-04 04:46:56

Classy and elegant with a touch of simplicity. Delivered within a week and very good quality. Love it! Thank you JJSHouse!

Från Arkan 2012-12-11 00:13:17 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

This is pretty! It will be perfect for my young sister that I purchased it for. It is not overly revealing but not matronly either and she loves it.

Från Kristin Gölsdorf 2012-04-22 23:00:06 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Tolles Kleid...sehr sehr schön.

Svar från JJsHouse 2012-04-23 23:49:37

 

Liebe Kundin,
 
vielen Dank für Ihren Einkauf bei JJsHouse und Ihre nette Komplimente.
 
Es freue mich sehr, dass Sie mit dem Kleid so zufrieden sind.
 
Wir warten auf Ihren nächsten Besuch bei uns und wünschen Ihnen einen schönen Tag!


 

Från Kenya 2011-11-08 21:32:26

I just received my dress and it is fabulous, fits like a glove and is more than I expected... This is the way to go on a budget...

Från Bj 2011-10-30 16:18:00

I just recieved my dress and its exceeds what I thought it would be. Thanks alot.

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-10-30 18:22:47

Hi Jean,

Thanks very much for your appreciations for our items and service.

Hope we will have the great honor to make dresses for you next time. Just let us know if there is anything else we can do for you.

Från Marlyn 2011-10-26 13:17:24

This dress looks very pretty! I really like it but.... Is the price listed the total for dress (from start to finish) itself? OR is the price per yard/hour etc.?
Your response is much appreciated.

Thanks,
Marlyn

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-10-26 20:31:18

Hi Marlyn,

Thanks very much for your contacting us.

The price is the  total for dress (from start to finish) itself. Please know that.

Could you kindly tell us do you have other requirements for this dress?

Do not hesitate to contact me if you have any questions for our items and service. Hope we will have your business soon.

Från aimee 2011-10-13 14:33:26

can i get closer pics of this? also can i see it in white and ivory? thank u!

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-10-13 22:27:22

Hi Aimee,

Thank you very much for contacting us.

Please check the attachment for the pictures of the dress in ivory and white we have made. Hope these pictures will be helpful.

Could you kindly tell us do you have other requirements for this dress?

Do not hesitate to contact me if you have any questions for our items and service. Hope we will have your business soon.

Från Adiya 2011-09-30 03:24:21

Hi,
I Love this dress.
I would like for it to come with thin spag straps. is that possible?

Adiya.

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-09-30 03:54:14

Hi Adiya,

Thank you for contacting us.

Yes, we can do that.Please choose custom size and write down your requirements in the special instructions column at the bottom of the checkout page. Then, we will know.



If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.
 

Från bj 2011-09-23 19:45:55

I can't order anything and I can't add any thing extra like a veil either?

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-09-24 00:59:23

Hi There,

You should choose the color and size for one dress first, add it to the cart. Then, the page will switch to another one. Please click the button"continue shopping " to choose other items you like. Then our website will guide you to finish your order.


For any other questions,please feel free to contact us.

 Visar 1 - 10 av 31 artiklar 1234Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 177 SEK 105 Sparer SEK 72
  • Vackra Och Strass/Legering/Konstsilke Blommor & Fjädrar (042075711) 50
    SEK 275 SEK 138 Sparer SEK 138
  • SEK 344 SEK 133 Sparer SEK 211
  • SEK 177 SEK 89 Sparer SEK 89
  • Charmen Rund PE Brud Buketter/Brudtärna Brudtärna (123068416) 60
    SEK 393 SEK 157 Sparer SEK 236
  • SEK 785 SEK 393 Sparer SEK 393
  • Spets Feminin Nattkläder (041068839) 50
    SEK 275 SEK 138 Sparer SEK 138
  • Kvinnor Nät/Polyester Golv-Längd 4 Nivåer Underkjolar (037071035) 45
    SEK 589 SEK 314 Sparer SEK 275
  • Unik Satäng/Spetsar med Fören/Strass bröllop Strumpeband (104073712) 50
    SEK 295 SEK 148 Sparer SEK 148
  • SEK 412 SEK 204 Sparer SEK 209
  • SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • SEK 432 SEK 216 Sparer SEK 216
  • Naturlig Gethår​​ Mycket bra 32Pcs Makeup Tillbehör (046074576) 50
    SEK 1,456 SEK 704 Sparer SEK 753