Trumpet/Sjöjungfru Hjärtformad Chapel släp Tyll Spetsar Bröllopsklänning med Rufsar Pärlbrodering
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Trumpet/Sjöjungfru Hjärtformad Chapel släp Tyll Spetsar Bröllopsklänning med Rufsar Pärlbrodering #002001281

Pris: SEK 2,816

Originalpriset: SEK 4,444  Sparer  SEK 1,629

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 2,816
4.8 (baserat på 10 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Joni 2013-09-12 15:17:30 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I ordered this dress and it cam in right on time. I am not getting married until April but I wanted to make sure I had my dress. It fits me perfectly and the lace is so beautiful! I had my dress custom made and couldn't be happier. Also please excuse the mess in the background.

pic1.jpgpic2.jpg

Från nolystephy.landywis 2014-11-30 16:38:50

Hermoso, Hermoso, HERMOSO VESTIDO!!! Particularmente yo lo usaria para la recepcion de la boda. Es unico. y no encuentro uno para recepcion, ya que necesito vestdos de salon o baile, y creo que por la basta del vestido se podria ligeramente asemejar... Gracias JJs House por suplir nuestras expectativas, y mucho mas ;)

Svar från JJsHouse 2014-11-30 18:46:08

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the dress. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.

Från Sarah 2014-06-22 10:47:15

The dress looks fabulous. Exactly like the picture.

I just want to ask which Petticoat goes with dress? Please send me the link for the right one.
I don't know which one/style to order. My Dress size is 6.

Från Lily 5f 2014-06-18 20:07:17

When I first found this dress in a local store, I fell in love with it. However, the price is really high. I searched online for a similar one. How lucky I am! I found it on JJs House. When I received it, I am amazed at the high quality of the dress! It looks so so beautiful. The material of the dress is great! I love it! Thank you, JJs House! You guys have done a good job!

Från shirley.amoh 2013-09-11 18:00:34 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

i am very satisfied with what i ordered.jj house have really impressesd by giving me what i wanted.i was satisfied with all my orders.

Från Mariana Rozendo 2013-06-05 15:11:10 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Meninas, comprei meu vestido aqui na JJ's House e quero apenas dizer que é fantástico! Igual ao da foto, boa qualidade, enfim, o custo x benefício vale muito a pena. Além disso, a equipe de atendimento é muito eficiente e cordial. Os prazos foram cumpridos e estou simplesmente muito satisfeita! Recomendo a todos a compra neste site. Quem quiser ver meu vestido, envio fotos com todo o prazer (sei o quanto ver uma foto do vestido real ajuda na hora da decisão!). Meu e-mail: mariana_rozendo@hotmail.com

Från Irina 2013-05-16 13:17:06 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Dear JJ´s House-Team,

I´m really surprised! The dress is beautiful.
I love my wedding dress!

Thank you so much!!!

Best regards

Från folaju A Abimbola 2013-04-02 09:56:11 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

i received my dress in ivory colour, i love and like it, execllent quality the material was lovely also the ruffle lace and showing was perfect, i would recommed this to a friend and everybody

Från Samira 2013-01-17 00:58:44 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

ich habe mein traumkleid bei euch gefunden und gleich habe ich es bestellt. nach dem erhalten muss ich euch wirklich meinen daumen drücken.

ihr seid hammer, macht wirklich eine gute Verarbeitung & nette kontakte.

ich bestelle gern wieder bei euch!!!!

Från Eliette 2012-12-28 01:26:17 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Ein tolles Kleid. Die Verzierung drauf ist sehr schön mit dem Stoff Spitze. Das Kleid ist irgendwie was besonders nach meiner Meinung, habe vorher noch nie so ein schickes Kleid bei uns gesehen, eure Arbeit hat mich glücklich gemacht!!!!

Svar från JJsHouse 2012-12-28 01:29:52

 Visar 1 - 10 av 10 artiklar 1
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 177 SEK 105 Sparer SEK 72
  • Vackra Och Strass/Legering/Konstsilke Blommor & Fjädrar (042075711) 50
    SEK 275 SEK 138 Sparer SEK 138
  • SEK 344 SEK 133 Sparer SEK 211
  • SEK 177 SEK 89 Sparer SEK 89
  • Charmen Rund PE Brud Buketter/Brudtärna Brudtärna (123068416) 60
    SEK 393 SEK 157 Sparer SEK 236
  • SEK 785 SEK 393 Sparer SEK 393
  • Spets Feminin Nattkläder (041068839) 50
    SEK 275 SEK 138 Sparer SEK 138
  • Kvinnor Nät/Polyester Golv-Längd 4 Nivåer Underkjolar (037071035) 45
    SEK 589 SEK 314 Sparer SEK 275
  • Unik Satäng/Spetsar med Fören/Strass bröllop Strumpeband (104073712) 50
    SEK 295 SEK 148 Sparer SEK 148
  • SEK 412 SEK 204 Sparer SEK 209
  • SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • SEK 432 SEK 216 Sparer SEK 216
  • Naturlig Gethår​​ Mycket bra 32Pcs Makeup Tillbehör (046074576) 50
    SEK 1,456 SEK 704 Sparer SEK 753