Trumpet/Sjöjungfru Hjärtformad Domkyrkan Tåg Tyll Bröllopsklänning med Pärlbrodering Applikationer Spetsar
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Trumpet/Sjöjungfru Hjärtformad Domkyrkan Tåg Tyll Bröllopsklänning med Pärlbrodering Applikationer Spetsar #002000641

Pris: SEK 2,217

Originalpriset: SEK 3,561  Sparer  SEK 1,344

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 2,217
4.9 (baserat på 12 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från jodig123 2015-11-12 21:44:22

I have never ever in my life been more afraid to place an online order. I read all the reviews and thought yeah it could be someone just writing random reviews. But I went for it and ordered it... then one day my dress showed up! It is perfect and made just for me with my measurements. This dress is perfect! Thank you! This is the one of many of the most amazing days of my life, and you helped make it just that much more special. I am so happy! Thank you!

Från iliebut 2014-03-12 13:52:21

Vielen Vielen Dank das Kleid ist Super hätte nicht gedacht dass es so schön sein wird

Från kalikakianna 2014-02-19 06:48:57

The gown is wonderful thank you very much. be like the photos are. liked the bracelets I've tried!!

Från glitzerstern111 2014-01-29 14:28:18

Sehr geehrte Damen und Herren,
als erstes muss ich ja sagen, das der Kundendienst mir immer mit Rat und Tat zur Seite stand :-) . Das Kleid ist traumhaft schön, es ist genau so wie auf dem Bild, die Qualität ist super, die genauen Maßen die ich detaliert angegeben habe wurden genau so geliefert, super Service schnelle Lieferung.....einfach spitze.....kann ich nur weiter empfehlen......Danke für alles.....

LG

Daniela

Från Armijo Elisabeth 2013-09-21 02:42:53 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

J'ai été tres satisfaite de la robe je vous remercie de tout mon coeur :)

Från Mariana Rozendo 2013-06-05 14:53:27 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Meninas, comprei meu vestido aqui na JJ's House e quero apenas dizer que é fantástico! Igual ao da foto, boa qualidade, enfim, o custo x benefício vale muito a pena. Além disso, a equipe de atendimento é muito eficiente e cordial. Os prazos foram cumpridos e estou simplesmente muito satisfeita! Recomendo a todos a compra neste site. Quem quiser ver meu vestido, envio fotos com todo o prazer (sei o quanto ver uma foto do vestido real ajuda na hora da decisão!). Meu e-mail: mariana_rozendo@hotmail.com

Från Gillian 2012-12-06 22:08:10 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Service is fantastic,it arrived with custom measurements in 3 weeks. Just wanted to give my feedback on this gorgeous dress.The dress itself is lovely,its quite long but if you like the train you can keep the train. I will cur some train since I am not tall enough.

Från Evangeline 2012-12-05 01:12:13 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

This is such a beautiful dress. The beading and lace is just amazing and it fits me perfectly. Delivery was very quick which is great and amazing I am so happy with my purchase, it was carefree and on time.Thank you very much. I am a very satisfied customer.

Från Sebastiane 2012-11-30 01:29:20 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I am so pleased to tell you that my dress has arrived safely today. Thank you so much jjshouse for your service. I was encouraged by your positive outllook as I was very anxious from a previous experience. The workmanship of my dress is wonderful you should all be very proud of how you deliver such excellence to your customers. I live in NZ, I felt very anxious at times looking for the right dress, your staff would listen with such patience and kindness I will always be grateful to you all and will refer anyone I can to buy from your company. Once again thank you Kindest regards to you all .

Från Emily 2012-11-27 22:55:32

I am in love with this dress, can't wait to wear it, comfortable fits beautifully and is very slimming! Overall total experience was fantastic and I really want potential customers to know that my product was far exceeded expectations! Thank you .

 Visar 1 - 10 av 12 artiklar 12Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 177 SEK 105 Sparer SEK 72
  • Vackra Och Strass/Legering/Konstsilke Blommor & Fjädrar (042075711) 50
    SEK 275 SEK 138 Sparer SEK 138
  • SEK 344 SEK 133 Sparer SEK 211
  • SEK 177 SEK 89 Sparer SEK 89
  • Charmen Rund PE Brud Buketter/Brudtärna Brudtärna (123068416) 60
    SEK 393 SEK 157 Sparer SEK 236
  • SEK 785 SEK 393 Sparer SEK 393
  • Spets Feminin Nattkläder (041068839) 50
    SEK 275 SEK 138 Sparer SEK 138
  • Kvinnor Nät/Polyester Golv-Längd 4 Nivåer Underkjolar (037071035) 45
    SEK 589 SEK 314 Sparer SEK 275
  • Unik Satäng/Spetsar med Fören/Strass bröllop Strumpeband (104073712) 50
    SEK 295 SEK 148 Sparer SEK 148
  • SEK 412 SEK 204 Sparer SEK 209
  • SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • SEK 432 SEK 216 Sparer SEK 216
  • Naturlig Gethår​​ Mycket bra 32Pcs Makeup Tillbehör (046074576) 50
    SEK 1,456 SEK 704 Sparer SEK 753