Trumpet/Sjöjungfru Hjärtformad Asymmtrisk Organzapåse Balklänning med Pärlbrodering Slits Fram Svallande Krås
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Trumpet/Sjöjungfru Hjärtformad Asymmtrisk Organzapåse Balklänning med Pärlbrodering Slits Fram Svallande Krås #018005086

Pris: SEK 1,658

Originalpriset: SEK 2,698  Sparer  SEK 1,040

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,658
4.9 (baserat på 10 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från anna 2014-03-23 20:29:31

Dress is beautiful! The dress was very elegant when I received this dress !! love it at the first sight!!The material was very comfortable, the size and color were right for me. Thanks a lot. would like to recommend you to all of my friends!!

Från adamasesay2014 2014-03-23 02:35:49

The dress was packed well, and reached in good condition, thanks for your hard work that you made so nice a dress, I love you so much. And if I need more dresses, I will order here again.

Från Laura 2014-03-22 19:57:06

This asymmetrical organza satin prom dress is perfect. The color is elegant and size is perfect. I love the lace up especially. It is very convenient to adjust the size. Thank you so so much!

Från Millicent Bell 2014-03-16 03:12:10

Wow, it is really a beautiful dress and I like that so so so much. Especially the Asymmetrical style of this dress. There is no words that can express my appreciations.

Från jennifer_laing 2014-03-16 03:09:48

Wow, it is really a beautiful dress I have never seen. I love it so so so much, especially the Asymmetrical style. There is no words that can express my appreciations. Thank you guys to give me such a perfect dress.

Från HOARAU Rufine 2013-04-29 01:58:49 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

bonjour à ts, à ttes
enfin j'ai découvert ma robe elle est magnifique je suis sans voix je suis trés trés contente merci beaucoup à toute l'équipe de jjhouse la livraison a été trés rapide à peine 3 semaines je n'ai que des compliments
merci encore.
Rufine

Från Contessa Brown 2013-04-25 11:09:01 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I almost cancelled my order because I thought I wouldn't get my dress in time. Nope I ended up getting it in three days! I also thought my dress would of been a cheap knockoff because the news said a lot of websites were ripping people off. But I went for it and got the dress. It's BEAUTIFUL!! I definitely love this dress.

Från Lorenza 2013-02-05 23:00:31 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Grossartig. Das Kleid ist genau so wundervoll wie auf dem Bild. Tolle Verarbeitung, schnelle Lieferung. Bei mir fielen keine zusätzlichen Zollgebühren an. Das Preis-Leistungsverhältnis stimmt hier :D

Från Candis White 2013-01-27 14:31:00

I would like to see this dress in Hunter Green Lilac and Watermelon

Från Esther 2012-12-12 21:59:24 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I love this dress. I get many compliments every time I wear it. I am a size 8 and it is really flattering. and i will buy it again very soon

 Visar 1 - 10 av 10 artiklar 1
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 550 SEK 275 Sparer SEK 275
  • SEK 2,453 SEK 1,374 Sparer SEK 1,080
  • SEK 589 SEK 295 Sparer SEK 295
  • SEK 138 SEK 75 Sparer SEK 63
  • SEK 99 SEK 49 Sparer SEK 50
  • SEK 785 SEK 363 Sparer SEK 422
  • Elastan/Spetsar Stora storlekar (125072140) 50
    SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • Elastan/Lykra Trosor (125071196) 65
    SEK 314 SEK 115 Sparer SEK 199
  • SEK 981 SEK 491 Sparer SEK 491