Trumpet/Sjöjungfru Hjärtformad Golvlång Taft Balklänning med Rufsar Pärlbrodering
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Trumpet/Sjöjungfru Hjärtformad Golvlång Taft Balklänning med Rufsar Pärlbrodering #018017528

Pris: SEK 1,634

Originalpriset: SEK 2,727  Sparer  SEK 1,094

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,634
4.9 (baserat på 14 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från MoonGoddess50 2015-06-04 03:00:06

The dress is exactly like the picture!! I love it but it's too bad when I choose a size by going by my measurements it was a bit big for me :(.. Well it fit my bestie perfect so she can get it and just buy me another dress from you guys :). But thanks so much still! Really love the dress !

pic1.jpeg

Från aridiagerena 2015-03-21 18:14:42

Quiero dos vestidos y no se como ordenarlo

Från Klara 2014-12-11 08:39:03

very good quality, and good service, I really love my dress!!! thanks.

Från Fwhl 2014-04-08 09:32:35

Love it! Excellent product!

Från ClintonClinton 2014-03-26 19:39:12

I love the dress. I just got it today and I have tried it on. It fits me well. It is really a good idea to order the custom size. Although i waited for a long time, it is really worthful!

Från Lorraine 2014-03-26 03:54:55

Loved this dress! bought it for my niece's wedding, true to size and length was just touching the floor. Had lots of compliments!thank you very much!! would like to highly recommend!

Från Yolanda 2014-03-26 01:31:45

Got the dress and it is beautiful! I will buy more soon!

Från Madeline8547 2014-03-14 20:01:51

Met some small problems when paying and their prompt service helped me in time. Now I got my dress and it turns out to be exactly what I expected. The tailoring time is well respected. Good service!

Från ma_lozada 2014-01-28 08:15:42

me llego el pedido. gracias.

Från Lorin 2013-06-15 01:10:48 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Recently I ordered one dress from this website. The selection of dresses on the website is amazing. When I placed the order, I refered to the size chart and colour chart exactly as specified . It was quite convenient.I will come next time!

 Visar 1 - 10 av 14 artiklar 12Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 550 SEK 275 Sparer SEK 275
  • SEK 2,453 SEK 1,374 Sparer SEK 1,080
  • SEK 589 SEK 295 Sparer SEK 295
  • SEK 138 SEK 75 Sparer SEK 63
  • SEK 99 SEK 49 Sparer SEK 50
  • SEK 785 SEK 363 Sparer SEK 422
  • Elastan/Spetsar Stora storlekar (125072140) 50
    SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • Elastan/Lykra Trosor (125071196) 65
    SEK 314 SEK 115 Sparer SEK 199
  • SEK 981 SEK 491 Sparer SEK 491