Trumpet/Sjöjungfru Hjärtformad Golvlång Charmeuse Aftonklänning med Spetsar
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Trumpet/Sjöjungfru Hjärtformad Golvlång Charmeuse Aftonklänning med Spetsar #017004466

Pris: SEK 1,141

Originalpriset: SEK 1,403  Sparer  SEK 262

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,141
5 (baserat på 25 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Latorrecp 2016-01-15 14:17:23

I love this dress,good quality. I received many complements. I wore it for a wedding. I definitely buy another dress for any occasion.

pic1.jpeg

Från rshadel40 2015-05-26 03:25:58

This dress is absolutely gorgeous and with the jacket oh my there are no words to describe how gorgeous it is. I tried on the dress and my daughter and granddaughters said you are breathtaking. Thank you for such a wonderfully designed Evening Dress. I got this dress for my 31st wedding anniversary in September when my husband sees me in this dress I am absolutely sure his breath will be taken away. When we come back from out cruise in September I will submit a photo then. Once again thank you for such a gorgeous dress.

Från Sally 2013-07-08 01:18:48 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Ok, to be honest, I wasn't 100% confident about ordering from JJ's House, but I took the risk. I am so glad that I did, the dress is perfect in every way! I ordered it in hunter green and it is simply stunning! Perfect for my year 12 formal! I had doubts about the dress when I realised JJ's House dresses were made in China, and some of my friends have had bad experiences ordering dresses online. But after my experience with JJ's I would definitely recommend them to everyone I know! Affordable, gorgeous dresses which are shipped quickly, who could ask for more! :D

Från rose 2013-01-14 22:10:53 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

My dress is amazing....I would say though, either by a size smaller or have it custom made..I am 5ft 5in and it ws very long and just a tiny bit big on the hips, but its not a big problem.. I had this made is red...i love it.. same as the picture ... glad that ordered it ..i will order another dress for sure

Från tracy 2013-01-09 01:15:33 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Received my dress today and it's beautiful! Couldn't be happier - the length is perfect and it fits beautifully around my waist. I would recommend jjshouse to everyone who is looking to buy online :)

Från Cynthia 2012-12-26 00:28:28 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I was very happy with this dress which fit very true to size except it was a little long and required some hemming.i look elegant after wearing it. love it

Från Nicole 2012-12-25 04:56:45

This dress is amazing. It's really comfortable and secure, I'm always a little worried with strapless dresses and gravity, but this doesn't feel like it's going to slip down at all and the jacket really finishes off the dress nicely. I ordered this dress to wear for performing at a Carols by Candlelight service, and got some fantastic comments before I'd even opened my mouth to sing. I'd definitely recommend paying the extra for the custom sizing as it's much cheaper than getting it altered later on and the dress fit me like a glove.

Från Athena 2012-12-19 19:10:22 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Couldn't be Happier with the dress perfect color and very well made I would definitely purchase again. The promised time of delivery was spot on and the parcel was packaged well.Very good job,high quality material!! I am looking forward to wear it, thank u so much!!!

Från Veromca 2012-12-13 00:38:38 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Received the dress in good time, looks exactly how it looks here.It fits very, very well and it looks exactly like I saw on the website.t was very comfortable to wear. Thanks for a job well done.

Från couet 2012-12-12 23:04:01 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

OK, I thought it was cute in the picture. and I just got it from you and tried it on.. OMG. Gorgeous. Just gorgeous. Buy it.i will buy again

 Visar 1 - 10 av 25 artiklar 123Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 550 SEK 275 Sparer SEK 275
  • SEK 2,453 SEK 1,374 Sparer SEK 1,080
  • SEK 589 SEK 295 Sparer SEK 295
  • SEK 138 SEK 75 Sparer SEK 63
  • SEK 99 SEK 49 Sparer SEK 50
  • SEK 785 SEK 363 Sparer SEK 422
  • Elastan/Spetsar Stora storlekar (125072140) 50
    SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • Elastan/Lykra Trosor (125071196) 65
    SEK 314 SEK 115 Sparer SEK 199
  • SEK 981 SEK 491 Sparer SEK 491