Trumpet/Sjöjungfru Hjärtformad Sweep släp Tyll Bröllopsklänning med Spetsar Pärlbrodering
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Trumpet/Sjöjungfru Hjärtformad Sweep släp Tyll Bröllopsklänning med Spetsar Pärlbrodering #002000438

Pris: SEK 2,600

Originalpriset: SEK 3,640  Sparer  SEK 1,040

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 2,600
4.9 (baserat på 31 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Sabrina 2015-11-24 18:01:57

divino! tal cual como lo muestran!

Från yanver1024 2014-07-07 02:43:07

Je viens de recevoir la robe pour ma nièce plus le mien et elles sont magnifiques comme sur les photos. Je vous en remercie pour tout , j'ai envoyé plusieurs mails pour des inquiétudes que j'avais et j'ai toujours eu une réponse rapide et gentil.
Je recommande vivement ce site.

Från Tina 2013-06-18 00:48:22 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I ordered this dress for my wedding this year July 2013 and I can't believe the quality beautifully made. i love it so much .i can't thank you enough i have recommended you to my friends who will get married in future, i am so happy about purchase from your site.

Från Lillian 2013-06-16 02:02:35 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

i know i have asked you many questions about this dress. it is really important for me. thanks for your patience and prompt replies. you really help me a lot. i received my wedding dress. i am excited to have it than you

Från happy 2013-04-19 19:55:53

Thank you so much for the lovely dress. It fits perfectly and arrived so fast!

Från Atileti 2012-12-19 19:23:04 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

This dress is so beautiful! I ordered my dress last month and it arrived within 3 weeks or so from placing the order and I only just got round to trying it on, and it fits perfectly one and i will keep it in my wardrobe

Från Jill 2012-12-19 00:09:02 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I ordered this dress in white and the color and the dress is perfect. Very well made. Was very nervous about ordering online, but the dresses came within 14 days of ordering and am very pleased. would recommend. Thank you so much.

Från renee 2012-12-10 21:35:44 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I finally made my decision to buy this dress for I saw all the reviews. And i really need to cut off on my wedding budget. This dress is totally great. With this price and such high high quality. You can never believe this can be true. But it comes surely and truly. thanks again and again

Från Cora 2012-12-06 21:56:27 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I loved my dress from the moment i saw it,I had my dress custom made to my sizes and it was perfect. After ordering, it arrived in about 4 weeks. I had so many comments on how lovely my dress was and how beautiful i looked. I felt absolutely amazing in it, and my now husband said i took his breath away.

Från Erica 2012-12-05 01:10:25 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

My dress arrived yesterday and I love it so much..Delivery was very quick which is great because I couldn't wait for the dress to arrive.. such a beautiful dress words can't describe how much I love it. Even more excited to wear it on my big day :D

 Visar 1 - 10 av 31 artiklar 1234Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 177 SEK 105 Sparer SEK 72
  • Vackra Och Strass/Legering/Konstsilke Blommor & Fjädrar (042075711) 50
    SEK 275 SEK 138 Sparer SEK 138
  • SEK 344 SEK 133 Sparer SEK 211
  • SEK 177 SEK 89 Sparer SEK 89
  • Charmen Rund PE Brud Buketter/Brudtärna Brudtärna (123068416) 60
    SEK 393 SEK 157 Sparer SEK 236
  • SEK 785 SEK 393 Sparer SEK 393
  • Spets Feminin Nattkläder (041068839) 50
    SEK 275 SEK 138 Sparer SEK 138
  • Kvinnor Nät/Polyester Golv-Längd 4 Nivåer Underkjolar (037071035) 45
    SEK 589 SEK 314 Sparer SEK 275
  • Unik Satäng/Spetsar med Fören/Strass bröllop Strumpeband (104073712) 50
    SEK 295 SEK 148 Sparer SEK 148
  • SEK 412 SEK 204 Sparer SEK 209
  • SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • SEK 432 SEK 216 Sparer SEK 216
  • Naturlig Gethår​​ Mycket bra 32Pcs Makeup Tillbehör (046074576) 50
    SEK 1,456 SEK 704 Sparer SEK 753