Trumpet/Sjöjungfru Hjärtformad Sweep släp Paljetterad Balklänning med Pärlbrodering
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Trumpet/Sjöjungfru Hjärtformad Sweep släp Paljetterad Balklänning med Pärlbrodering #018018881

Pris: SEK 1,658

Originalpriset: SEK 2,718  Sparer  SEK 1,060

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,658
5 (baserat på 10 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från wye81 2014-03-27 03:00:41

Very stunning dress and it is what I was looking for. You made it. Love you.

Från Esther 2014-03-26 23:55:12

Love this dress! the delivery was really fast. the sequins are very nice. it is really a stunning dress.the most beautiful dress i have had. i will let my friends know your website. many thanks

Från Bunny 2014-03-24 20:01:09

I'm a fan of jjshouse’s dresses. The size 8 fits me very well. This time I chose the custom size, since I am losing weight. I received my dress today and it fits me perfectly. thank you!

Från Laura 2014-03-24 01:34:08

I ordered this online in an 18W. It fits perfect and looks beautiful!! Can't wait to wear it on the coming prom! i believe my friends will also like it! thank you for making the dress for me and would like to recommend!

Från Purple grape 2014-03-23 05:03:06

Great site! Pleased with its price, its style and especially its tailoring time which ensured the punctual delivery.Thank you Eric, your service is perfect. You deserve more salary.

Från Elizabeth 2014-03-22 07:07:45

When I wore it in the party everyone loved it. What a lovely outfit it is! Awesome!! I received lots of compliments from my friends. Now, I am deciding to buy more dresses from this website and i will tell anyone i know about your company.

Från urarbht33 2014-03-21 03:52:16

The dress is very beautiful and shining. Perfect for my event. The price was incredibly good and over all I'm very happy :) I'm going to wear a sequins jacket and shining shoes with the dress :)"

Från msuwebe 2014-03-21 03:41:58

This dress is absolutely gorgeous and hugs your body perfectly!! This dress is true to size. I wore this dress to a ball and got tons of compliments! Wish it came in more colors!

Från JillKate 2014-03-17 02:38:06

i have never thought i could get such a perfect dress at such a desirable price. the price is almost unbelievable! i did pick the size according to the size chart and measuring guide and they did help me a lot! Thanks

Från Kristiane Vietze 2014-03-14 03:25:29

Absolutely gorgeous. The dress is better than I expected and the picture. I absolutely love it. I will be wearing it to a party, just can not wait to wearing it. I will be purchasing again. Thank you so much.

 Visar 1 - 10 av 10 artiklar 1
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 550 SEK 275 Sparer SEK 275
  • SEK 2,453 SEK 1,374 Sparer SEK 1,080
  • SEK 589 SEK 295 Sparer SEK 295
  • SEK 138 SEK 75 Sparer SEK 63
  • SEK 99 SEK 49 Sparer SEK 50
  • SEK 785 SEK 363 Sparer SEK 422
  • Elastan/Spetsar Stora storlekar (125072140) 50
    SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • Elastan/Lykra Trosor (125071196) 65
    SEK 314 SEK 115 Sparer SEK 199
  • SEK 981 SEK 491 Sparer SEK 491