Trumpet/Sjöjungfru Hjärtformad Sweep släp Chiffong Balklänning med Rufsar Pärlbrodering Slits Fram
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Trumpet/Sjöjungfru Hjärtformad Sweep släp Chiffong Balklänning med Rufsar Pärlbrodering Slits Fram #018005251

Pris: SEK 1,539

Originalpriset: SEK 3,875  Sparer  SEK 2,336

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,539
4.8 (baserat på 47 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från kristinweinman6 2016-04-17 11:04:22

Hot but also elegant, and absolutely beautiful! I did custom fit and the dress couldn't fit better. Definitely looking forward to prom! Highly recommend this site for dress shopping!

pic1.jpeg

Från Colleen 2015-12-03 18:08:59

great fit

Från natascha 2015-11-24 18:06:39

Very happy with my deliveries!

Från Naomea Caville 2015-08-08 21:09:39

I wore this dress to my Michelle Bridges finale after losing 21kg! I felt amazing in this amazing dress!

pic1.jpeg

Från kristina-jazvic 2015-07-17 02:08:16

Ich habe das Kleid nach Massanfertigung bestellt. Das Kleid sitzt wie eine zweite Haut.
Meine Erwartungen wurden übertroffen!

pic1.jpeg

Från manda_estrada 2014-12-14 20:06:18 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Loved this dress! It was my second year ordering from JJs house and they were exceptional once again :) The dress was gorgeous and fit great! I went with custom sizing and it was the best fitting dress I've ever received. Just beautiful!

pic1.jpeg

Från Maya 2014-10-28 10:45:01

The Dress was very pretty but the top didn't hold up too well for me despite double sided tape. Also, beaware of custom fees if you're from Canada. Customer service was great, they will provide pictures for whatever color you're considering. To those of you that would like to know, the color I chose was regency

pic1.jpeg

Svar från JJsHouse 2014-10-29 02:46:20

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the dress. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.

Från Andrea M 2014-09-19 17:59:37

Here's the photos again, as they previously didn't load properly.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Från Andrea M 2014-09-19 17:53:35

Thank you so very much!!!!
I ordered this dress, custom-fit, for the Airbus Legacy Charity Ball, which was on the 13th of October 2014. It arrived the week before, with plenty of time to spare, which was such a relief :)
The quality is fantastic!!!! In real-life, the dress is amazing!! It is just like, how it is shown in the website pictures. I can't express just how amazing I felt, wearing this gown on the night of the charity ball.
I really did feel beautiful.
Thank you JJ House xxoo

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Från M.M 2014-07-15 07:41:58 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Nice and clean, well done jjhouse ! Thank you ... you have a life time customer now !

pic1.jpeg

 Visar 1 - 10 av 47 artiklar 12345Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 550 SEK 275 Sparer SEK 275
  • SEK 2,453 SEK 1,374 Sparer SEK 1,080
  • SEK 589 SEK 295 Sparer SEK 295
  • SEK 138 SEK 75 Sparer SEK 63
  • SEK 99 SEK 49 Sparer SEK 50
  • SEK 785 SEK 363 Sparer SEK 422
  • Elastan/Spetsar Stora storlekar (125072140) 50
    SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • Elastan/Lykra Trosor (125071196) 65
    SEK 314 SEK 115 Sparer SEK 199
  • Spetsar/Bomull Driva upp Brud/Feminin BH (041059240) 50
    SEK 981 SEK 491 Sparer SEK 491