A-linjeformat Axelbandslös Kungliga Tåg Satäng Bröllopsklänning med Broderad Skärpband Pärlbrodering
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

A-linjeformat Axelbandslös Kungliga Tåg Satäng Bröllopsklänning med Broderad Skärpband Pärlbrodering #002000040

Pris: SEK 2,933

Originalpriset: SEK 3,698  Sparer  SEK 766

  • Färgtabell
  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 2,933
5 (baserat på 9 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från a.stamm00 2014-08-26 13:10:05

Tolles kleid,massanfertigung hat super gepasst!!!! Habe leider zu spät gemerkt,dass mann auch hätte träger dazubestellen können!!!! Einzige kritik: für die schleppe hat es keine aufhängung!!!! Musste es doch noch zu einer schneideirin bringen!!! Würde sofort wieder bei euch bestellen und habe euch auch weiter empfohlen!!!!
Habe mit einer freundin zusammen noch je ein abenkleid bestellt.auch diese passen super!!!!!!!!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Svar från JJsHouse 2014-09-02 04:10:36


Från christi31714 2016-10-25 07:59:56

Last minute freak out hated the dress I had took a chance with this dress online sent my measurements and I'm in love! It comes shipped in a small box so I had a seamstress to steam it and it's perfect at the fraction of the cost I'd pay at a bridal shop and better service than I received at another well k own bridal shop! ♡♡♡ Thank you . Wedding in 4 days I'll try to post pics!

Från fairviewacres1 2015-06-26 04:38:04

Great buy it was perfect and exactly like the picture and even though I couldn't see it in the color I picked it was just right.

Från julesnjville 2015-01-25 17:43:36

i ordered this dress one size up and it fit me PERFECT!!! Even more beautiful in person. The train though is longer than anticipated but still beautiful. Love it!!

Från moriane.xavier 2014-04-26 10:09:06

ESTOU MUITO SATISFEITA COM O JEITO QUE VOCÊS TEM, DE ATENDIMENTO, TUDO COM MUITA CLAREZA E TRANSPARÊNCIA , PARABÉNS POR NOS AJUDAR A REALIZAR NOSSOS SONHOS.

Från Natasha 2011-08-27 19:47:20

I really love this dress...However After trying dresses on I have realized the sweet heart bodice line suits myself the best. Can you tailor this dress with a sweet heart bodice?

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-08-28 23:23:56

Dear Natasha,

Thanks for contacting us.

Sorry but we can not change the neckline for you. Would you please choose other dresses made of sweetheart neckline?
Please go to http://www.jjshouse.com/wedding-dresses-c2/sweetheart_p8i10/ to get what you like.

 

Thank you.

Från lorena Trejo 2011-08-04 23:52:07

have put in dress details where do i go from here???
how do i order this dress??

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-08-08 03:26:00

Hi lorena

Thanks for visiting JJsHouse.com!

To place the order you will have to

1. log in on our website.

2. Add the dress into the cart

3. Check out and pay for the dress with a PayPal Account.

Our website will guide you with your order.

Please be free to contact us if you have any other questions. We are glad to help you out.

Från Amanda 2011-04-06 15:54:56

I was wondering if this dress comes in other color besides the green lining?? A-Line/Princess Strapless Cathedral Train Satin Wedding Dress with Embroidery Beadwork (002000040)

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-04-07 05:33:09

Från Christina 2011-04-05 22:20:20

Can you get this dress with different color trim or only green?

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-04-07 05:59:24

 Visar 1 - 9 av 9 artiklar 1
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 177 SEK 105 Sparer SEK 72
  • Vackra Och Strass/Legering/Konstsilke Blommor & Fjädrar (042075711) 50
    SEK 275 SEK 138 Sparer SEK 138
  • SEK 344 SEK 133 Sparer SEK 211
  • SEK 177 SEK 89 Sparer SEK 89
  • Charmen Rund PE Brud Buketter/Brudtärna Brudtärna (123068416) 60
    SEK 393 SEK 157 Sparer SEK 236
  • SEK 785 SEK 393 Sparer SEK 393
  • Spets Feminin Nattkläder (041068839) 50
    SEK 275 SEK 138 Sparer SEK 138
  • Kvinnor Nät/Polyester Golv-Längd 4 Nivåer Underkjolar (037071035) 45
    SEK 589 SEK 314 Sparer SEK 275
  • Unik Satäng/Spetsar med Fören/Strass bröllop Strumpeband (104073712) 50
    SEK 295 SEK 148 Sparer SEK 148
  • SEK 412 SEK 204 Sparer SEK 209
  • SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • SEK 432 SEK 216 Sparer SEK 216
  • Naturlig Gethår​​ Mycket bra 32Pcs Makeup Tillbehör (046074576) 50
    SEK 1,456 SEK 704 Sparer SEK 753