A-linjeformat Axelbandslös Chapel släp Chiffong Aftonklänning med Rufsar Pärlbrodering
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

A-linjeformat Axelbandslös Chapel släp Chiffong Aftonklänning med Rufsar Pärlbrodering #017015326

Pris: SEK 1,470

Originalpriset: SEK 2,747  Sparer  SEK 1,278

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,470
4.8 (baserat på 7 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Sarah 2016-03-06 18:57:40

I ordered this dress for a formal ball and loved it! The beading was gorgeous and the dress fit perfectly!

Från info 2015-08-26 11:50:43

Das Kleid ist genau so wie ich es mir vorgestellt habe. Vor allem freut mich, dass die Länge perfekt ist und ich bei meiner Körpergrösse endlich einmal ein wirklich bodenlanges Kleid tragen kann. Einzig ein paar Pailletten und Perlen musst ich nachnähen. Der kleine Aufschlag für die Massanfertigung hat sich für mich auf jeden Fall gelohnt.

pic1.jpeg

Från brookepearce 2014-09-28 19:15:45

The dress came within nine days, and fit perfectly! The only problem was a small pucker on the side, however this has been fixed easily. Have already recommended this site to my friends who are getting ball dresses as well :) Length is perfect and it is so beautiful... I feel like a princess :D

pic1.pngpic2.png

Från silkekreft 2015-07-18 09:32:12

Ich habe 4 gleiche Kleider in verschiedenen maßgescheiderten Grössen für unsere Ehrendamen bestellt. Von der Bestellung bis zum Eintreffen der Kleider hat es genau 12 Tage gedauert. Unsere Begeisterung war groß. Die Kleider passen perfekt, sind super verarbeitet und sehen wirklich toll aus. Wir haben eine Superwahl getroffen und würden hier immer wieder bestellen. Vielen Dank!

Från Edlyn.lockwood 2014-05-18 20:01:03

The dress is gorgeous! It's a little big but I have been unwell and lost some weight! The beading is exquisite and the fabric is heavy and just perfect.... makes my wedding day all the more real! Shipped in 3 days to Australia! very impressed...! Recommend to anybody and everybody!

Svar från JJsHouse 2014-05-18 23:46:10

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the dress. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.

Från Nathalie Nadeau 2014-01-05 19:40:36 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Je vous remercie de tout cœur, ma robe était exceptionnelle et elle m'allait parfaitement c'est comme si on me l'aurais cousue directement sur moi. J'ai reçue un service remarquable.
Vous êtes merveilleux et un énorme merci encore! Malheureusement je n'est pas recu les photos du photographe encore....

Från Flavia 2013-02-06 21:32:03 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Kleid ist sein Geld wert, absolut gute Verarbeitung. Passgenau mit eingearbeiteter Korsage!

 Visar 1 - 7 av 7 artiklar 1
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 550 SEK 275 Sparer SEK 275
  • SEK 2,453 SEK 1,374 Sparer SEK 1,080
  • SEK 589 SEK 295 Sparer SEK 295
  • SEK 138 SEK 75 Sparer SEK 63
  • SEK 99 SEK 49 Sparer SEK 50
  • SEK 785 SEK 363 Sparer SEK 422
  • Elastan/Spetsar Stora storlekar (125072140) 50
    SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • Elastan/Lykra Trosor (125071196) 65
    SEK 314 SEK 115 Sparer SEK 199
  • SEK 981 SEK 491 Sparer SEK 491