A-linjeformat Axelbandslös Asymmtrisk Chiffong Festklänning med Pärlbrodering Svallande Krås
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

A-linjeformat Axelbandslös Asymmtrisk Chiffong Festklänning med Pärlbrodering Svallande Krås #020005298

Pris: SEK 1,374

Originalpriset: SEK 1,943  Sparer  SEK 570

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,374
4.7 (baserat på 29 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från t.inderbitzin 2016-03-12 02:21:01

This dress is awesome! So beautiful and comfortable to wear!

At first i was afraid it could show too much thighs (i don't like my thighs, they are too big) but it wasn't that short as on the shown photo (ok, maybe the model in the photo is like 178cm tall, i'm 166cm, maybe that's my luck lol)

If another celebration comes up i am absolutely sure i will buy a dress here in this online store again!!!

Thank you very much!

pic1.jpeg

Från Tori oakes 2015-11-09 05:06:07

Absolutely stunning dress, received so many comments on it

Från liza74 2013-09-10 18:20:01 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

muy contenta con mi compra me llego en 10 dias wooow muy buen servicio los recomendare con mis amistades un trabajo y una calidad muy buena saludos =)

Från Nydia Brown 2013-08-13 02:04:58 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I was buying a dress for myself when my younger sister found this dress and asked me to buy it for her. Great to get the 2 dresses from you so quickly. This dress is really lovely on her. She is so happy now!

Från Selena Lopez 2013-08-04 01:17:13 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Great to receive this dress in time. I try it on and find the fabric is so soft and comfortable! I like chiffon very much. Thank you for your kind service and beautiful dress!

Från Агата 2013-07-15 00:59:04 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Я купила платье на вашем сайте потому что моя хорошая подруга мне сказала что платья красивые. И вчера я получила мое и оно так красивое, красивее чем показанно на сайте. Ваши мастера просто умные и вашу службу я тоже люблю.

Från Birgit 2013-06-28 12:02:41 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Ich liebe das Kleid, ein absoluter Traum!
Alles passt wunderbar, Verarbeitung super!

Från ROULA MARKOU 2013-06-20 03:28:36 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I received my dress yesterday, two weeks after sending my order. It is really very impressive!!! I just love it!!! Thank you very much for your prompt service. I will make a new order soon!!!

Från Laura Ristau 2013-06-19 17:45:33 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I bought this dress for my boyfriend's prom. Since I look really pale in the original color I chose red which - in my opinion - makes the dress look even better. The quality is great, the material feels really good and the dress itself is well made.
Unfortunately it didnt fit perfectly around my upper body and I had to let somebody fix that but maybe I made some mistakes measuring the size.
I was surprised there is something like a seperated bra connected to the inner front of the dress what makes me feel much more comfortable.

All in all I really have to say I'm happy with my decision to finally order a dress on the internet. It looks beautiful and I am really looking forward to the prom this week.

Från Rosaline 2013-06-18 01:54:37 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

We are so excited to receive all these beautiful dresses. All the 5 dresses we have ordered are in good shape and style. So, we are going to spend our holiday in my hometown next week! Thank you JJsHouse!

 Visar 1 - 10 av 29 artiklar 123Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 550 SEK 275 Sparer SEK 275
  • SEK 2,453 SEK 1,374 Sparer SEK 1,080
  • SEK 589 SEK 295 Sparer SEK 295
  • SEK 138 SEK 75 Sparer SEK 63
  • SEK 99 SEK 49 Sparer SEK 50
  • SEK 785 SEK 363 Sparer SEK 422
  • Elastan/Spetsar Stora storlekar (125072140) 50
    SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • Elastan/Lykra Trosor (125071196) 65
    SEK 314 SEK 115 Sparer SEK 199
  • Spetsar/Bomull Driva upp Brud/Feminin BH (041059240) 50
    SEK 981 SEK 491 Sparer SEK 491