A-linjeformat Axelbandslös Golvlång Tyll Balklänning med Rufsar Pärlbrodering
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

A-linjeformat Axelbandslös Golvlång Tyll Balklänning med Rufsar Pärlbrodering #018002491

Pris: SEK 1,364

Originalpriset: SEK 1,933  Sparer  SEK 570

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,364
4.8 (baserat på 6 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Cinderella 2015-12-28 03:44:04

The dress is really lovely and elegant. It's the same as that in the picture. Good material, neat stitching and perfect fit! I am also very pleased with the customer service. Thanks

Från snysnymrik5 2013-12-29 03:52:02

Thank you very much for the dress! It's very beautiful, especially in black colour. I got it a bit larger and longer than I needed but I made it fit me.
My look was gorgeous!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Svar från JJsHouse 2013-12-29 22:41:59

Hello Snysnymrik5, it delights us to hear you are satisfied with us. We are honored to be able to serve you, and that our wide selection of trendy dresses add to your charms.

Från VictoriaSL 2014-03-17 04:31:37

Totally gorgeous. Perfect custom fit. Love this dress. I had it made in Royal Blue and got a heavy of compliments from my family and friends. They said they will go to JJsHouse too. Very happy with my purchase, quick delivery and great price

Från Joanne 2012-03-12 15:19:23

Do you have a picture of this dress in royal blue? Could you send me a picture of the beading on this dress in more detail please.

Från Louise 2011-10-11 11:38:06

I was wondering is the colour of the dress in the picture available and are the colours in the colour chart accurate?

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-10-11 21:47:58

Hi Louise,

Thank you for contacting us.

We are so sorry but the color of the dress in the picture is not available now.As for the color chart , you can order one from us to feel it in reality. Here is the link for you:http://www.jjshouse.com/swatch-c33/?la=fromnavmenu.


If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us.

Från Niamh 2011-10-08 10:00:08

hi, I am having a little trouble making up my mind on which colour to go for could you please send me images of this dress in other colours. Also which blue is the blue in the photo is it royal blue or just blue? I am also wondering would it be possible to put thin straps on the dress like spagetti straps that could be taken off if not required. Thanks in advance for your help.

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-10-08 20:04:53

Hi Niamh,

Thank you for contacting us.

I would like to attach some pictures of the dress we made before and a picture of our fabric swatch in Satin(material of this dress) for your reference.Hope they would be helpful to you. The exact color in the picture is not available now. Also, we can add straps to it. Please choose custom size and write down your requirements in the special instructions column at the bottom of the checkout page. Then, we will know.


If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us.

 Visar 1 - 6 av 6 artiklar 1
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 550 SEK 275 Sparer SEK 275
  • SEK 2,453 SEK 1,374 Sparer SEK 1,080
  • SEK 589 SEK 295 Sparer SEK 295
  • SEK 138 SEK 75 Sparer SEK 63
  • SEK 99 SEK 49 Sparer SEK 50
  • SEK 785 SEK 363 Sparer SEK 422
  • Elastan/Spetsar Stora storlekar (125072140) 50
    SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • Elastan/Lykra Trosor (125071196) 65
    SEK 314 SEK 115 Sparer SEK 199
  • SEK 981 SEK 491 Sparer SEK 491