A-linjeformat Axelbandslös Golvlång Taft Brudtärneklänning med Rufsar
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

A-linjeformat Axelbandslös Golvlång Taft Brudtärneklänning med Rufsar #007001070

Pris: SEK 1,040

Originalpriset: SEK 1,452  Sparer  SEK 413

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,040
5 (baserat på 4 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från lisa 2011-09-22 08:33:38

Can this dress be made in tafetta in regency color? As this color is not in the options?

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-09-22 22:34:20

Hi lisa,

Thank you for contacting us.

Yes, we can .Actually, we have more colors than those in the color drop down list. Please write down the color you want in the special instructions column at the bottom of the checkout page.Then, we will know.

If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us.

Från Lindsey 2011-09-06 07:49:46

Hi there,

I get married in June next year and love these dresses. My bridesmaids are still trying to lose weight so I will not be ordering untill Jan/Feb of next year. Will you still be able to make this dress next year? Can you also make Wraps to match?

Thanks,

Lindsey

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-09-07 01:15:47

Hi Lindsey,

Thanks for your mail.

Please do not worry. The dress will be still available next year.

Please order the wrap you need with this link:http://www.jjshouse.com/search.php?q=wrap.

Just let me know if there is anything else we can do for you.

Från Leng 2011-08-22 13:33:58

Do you have wraps in color gold which I can match with this gown? Can u be able to ship the wraps and gown at the same time if I order both?Thanks.

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-08-22 22:00:23

Hi Leng,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please go this link to choose the wrap you like :http://www.jjshouse.com/wraps-c13/.
Of course ,we can make the wraps and gown delivered together . You 'd better order them at one time with one order number.


If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us.

Från kayleigh 2011-06-02 08:05:12

hi was wondering if you could tell me the colour of this thank you

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-06-02 08:42:57

 Visar 1 - 4 av 4 artiklar 1
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 530 SEK 265 Sparer SEK 265
  • Lyxig Legering/Österrikiska Kristall Tiaror (042059780) 45
    SEK 275 SEK 148 Sparer SEK 128
  • Damer' Glamorösa sommar/Vinter Ull/Netto garn med Fjäder Kastare / Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    SEK 726 SEK 363 Sparer SEK 363
  • SEK 148 SEK 79 Sparer SEK 69
  • Elegant Rund Satäng Brud Buketter (123069384) 50
    SEK 1,030 SEK 517 Sparer SEK 514
  • Silikon Framknäppning/Lim Shapers/Axelbandslös/Demi Cup/Trådlös/Backless Extrem Lyft Feminin/Sexig/Dans/Gym BH (041004216) 50
    SEK 314 SEK 157 Sparer SEK 157
  • Polyester Stora storlekar (125063081) 50
    SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • SEK 894 SEK 447 Sparer SEK 447
  • SEK 462 SEK 230 Sparer SEK 232
  • Personlig Utskrifts Cloth Foto monter Bakgrund (118067473) 50
    SEK 628 SEK 324 Sparer SEK 305
  • SEK 373 SEK 187 Sparer SEK 187
  • SEK 30 SEK 18 Sparer SEK 13
  • SEK 471 SEK 314 Sparer SEK 158