A-linjeformat Axelbandslös Knälång Taft Brudtärneklänning med Rufsar
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

A-linjeformat Axelbandslös Knälång Taft Brudtärneklänning med Rufsar #007001048

Pris: SEK 1,070

Originalpriset: SEK 1,894  Sparer  SEK 825

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,070
5 (baserat på 8 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Isabel 2012-02-07 04:10:32

Hello, could you please send me more prictures (ivory). And do you also have prictures of the dress in regency blue (violet?). Is it possible to add shoulder straps?

Från ELLIE 2012-01-28 04:23:20

HI COULD YOU PLEASE SEND ME A PICTURE OF THIS IN GOLD AND IN WATERMELON PLEASE MANY THANKS

Från Dana Andersen 2011-09-22 07:42:57

I was wondering if you had addition views of this dress. Colour does not matter - i would just like to take a closer look.

Thanks,
Dana

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-09-22 22:59:21

Hi Dana,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures you requested. Hope they would be helpful to you.

 

If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

Från Katie 2011-09-17 17:05:46

Can I see the dress in sage please.

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-09-17 18:57:58

Hi Katie,

Thank you very much for your mail.

Please check the attachment for the pictures of the dress we made before. Sorry, we do not have pictures of the dress in sag for the moment.

If time is allowed, we highly suggest you purchase our fabrics swatch to feel the material and color in reality. Here is our link: http://www.jjshouse.com/search.php?q=swatch

Could you kindly tell us do you have other requirements for this dress?

We are looking forward to your reply.

Från Ashleigh Hall 2011-08-17 12:32:27

Can i please see this dress in Grape, Lilac and Lavender.
Thank You

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-08-17 21:38:18

Hi Hall,

Thank you very much for your mail.

This dress is a new arrival and we do not have pictures of the dress for the moment.

I attached some pictures of dress( item # 007004117) quite similar in design to dress (Item# 007001048).

Please go to this web link to get more information of
dress( item # 007004117):http://www.jjshouse.com/a-line-princess-sweetheart-chapel-train-charmeuse-wedding-dress-with-ruffle-beadwork-%28002000434%29-g4117.

Please just let us know if there is anything else we can do for you.

Från Kathryn 2011-08-14 22:35:52

May I see pictures of this dress in Grape, Hunter Green and Dark Green? Thank you

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-08-15 01:09:36

Hi Kathryn,

Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures you requested.


If you have any other questions,please be free to contact us.

Från Carissa 2011-08-10 11:53:02

I also was wondering if there is an additional cost for optional straps to be added.

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-08-10 22:19:41

Hi Carissa,

Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.

I have attached two pictures of the dress in brown for your reference, please check the attachment to see them.
Hope this would be helpful to you.

Please choose custom size and write down the information that you want to have your dress with straps in the special instructions column at the bottom of the checkout page. Of course. you need to pay extra fee for the added straps.


If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us.

Från Carissa 2011-08-10 08:10:12

Do you have pictures of this dress in brown, chocolate, and burgundy?

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-08-10 23:55:54

Hi Carissa,

Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.

I have attached two pictures of the dress in brown for your reference, please check the attachment to see them.
Hope this would be helpful to you.

 

If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us.

 Visar 1 - 8 av 8 artiklar 1
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 530 SEK 265 Sparer SEK 265
  • Lyxig Legering/Österrikiska Kristall Tiaror (042059780) 45
    SEK 275 SEK 148 Sparer SEK 128
  • Damer' Glamorösa sommar/Vinter Ull/Netto garn med Fjäder Kastare / Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    SEK 726 SEK 363 Sparer SEK 363
  • SEK 148 SEK 79 Sparer SEK 69
  • SEK 1,030 SEK 517 Sparer SEK 514
  • Silikon Framknäppning/Lim Shapers/Axelbandslös/Demi Cup/Trådlös/Backless Extrem Lyft Feminin/Sexig/Dans/Gym BH (041004216) 50
    SEK 314 SEK 157 Sparer SEK 157
  • Polyester Stora storlekar (125063081) 50
    SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • SEK 894 SEK 447 Sparer SEK 447
  • SEK 462 SEK 230 Sparer SEK 232
  • Personlig Utskrifts Cloth Foto monter Bakgrund (118067473) 50
    SEK 628 SEK 324 Sparer SEK 305
  • Brev Mr & Mrs Trä Bröllop Tårtdekoration (119065438) 50
    SEK 373 SEK 187 Sparer SEK 187
  • SEK 30 SEK 18 Sparer SEK 13
  • SEK 471 SEK 314 Sparer SEK 158