A-linjeformat Axelbandslös Knälång Satäng Cocktailklänning med Rufsar Pärlbrodering
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

A-linjeformat Axelbandslös Knälång Satäng Cocktailklänning med Rufsar Pärlbrodering #016002430

Pris: SEK 981

Originalpriset: SEK 1,344  Sparer  SEK 364

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 981
5 (baserat på 9 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Jana 2014-07-01 21:58:05

Absolutely love my dress. It fits perfectly and I can't wait to wear it. Definitely would use this site again.

Från aaronady 2013-09-21 01:04:01 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Very happy with dress. Made to my measurements and it fits perfectly.

Från Pamela 2011-09-23 00:33:09

If i was to order this dress with no custom modifications, would there be time for it to be shipped to Brisbane, Aus by Oct 19?

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-09-23 01:16:27

Hi Pamela,

Thanks very much for contacting us.

We can make it in time. Please place us the order before 25th September and choose the expedited shipping, and you will get this dress around 12th October.


We are now having a big sale on expedited shipping (70% OFF). It is even cheaper than standard shipping. Hope you could take time and place the order with us.

Do not hesitate to contact me if you have any questions for our items and service. Hope we will have your business soon.

Från Bri 2011-08-15 22:09:30

Hi, I was wondering if I was to order this dress if I could get lenght added to it?? Thanks

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-08-15 23:17:44

Hi,

Thank you very much for your mail.

Yes, this dress can be made longer. Please choose the custom size and fill in the exact hollow to hem length you need.

Please just let us know if there is anything else we can do for you.

Från Tanja Busch 2011-07-18 04:23:23

I was originally a little nervous buying a dress online without seeing it in person first. But, since I couldn't even come close to the price in a dress shop, I went for it! I was not disappointed!!!
The dress is absolutely beautiful! The color is true to the swatch and the measurements are exactly as stated in the size chart! The quality is far beyond my expectations (perhaps even exceeding the quality of the dress shops).

Från jodiefletcher 2011-05-25 11:12:39

i am intrested in one of your cocktail dreses i wondered where it is that it is sent from and also if the dress i ordered dont fit or look right could i have full refund. Also igf i could order a fue dresses to try on and sent the one back i dont like thanks
jodie

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-05-25 22:02:00

Från sam 2011-05-23 12:56:08

Hi, just wondering if there is a color chart. You have so many choices, I would love to know which I was picking! Thanks!

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-05-23 22:08:35

Från Amy 2011-05-14 08:40:56

Hi, i was wondering when the price goes back to normal how much would it be to get a size 18 of this dress and can I still add spaghetti straps to it?. Thank you

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-05-18 02:38:50

Från Remi 2011-05-10 10:35:52

What is the Org color ?(I'm looking for color orange)

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-05-14 08:16:21

 Visar 1 - 9 av 9 artiklar 1
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 550 SEK 275 Sparer SEK 275
  • SEK 2,453 SEK 1,374 Sparer SEK 1,080
  • SEK 589 SEK 295 Sparer SEK 295
  • SEK 138 SEK 75 Sparer SEK 63
  • SEK 99 SEK 49 Sparer SEK 50
  • SEK 785 SEK 363 Sparer SEK 422
  • Elastan/Spetsar Stora storlekar (125072140) 50
    SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • Elastan/Lykra Trosor (125071196) 65
    SEK 314 SEK 115 Sparer SEK 199
  • SEK 981 SEK 491 Sparer SEK 491