A-linjeformat Axelbandslös Sweep släp Tyll Bröllopsklänning med Rufsar Rosett/-er
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

A-linjeformat Axelbandslös Sweep släp Tyll Bröllopsklänning med Rufsar Rosett/-er #002011544

Pris: SEK 1,442

Originalpriset: SEK 4,365  Sparer  SEK 2,924

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,442
4.8 (baserat på 9 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Emma 2016-03-31 23:22:10

En fin bröllopsklänning till ett bra pris.

Från mtyzepp 2015-06-30 14:11:57

I received my dress today! I was very nervous about ordering a dress online. I was also really nervous because I took my own measurements. I could not be happier! This dress is perfect. I will be getting married on the beach and this dress is perfect! I could not stop smiling the whole time I was trying it on! I'm also not very girly, and never wear dresses, and this dress made me feel beautiful! It is tailored perfectly!! Now I just need my wedding day to hurry up and get here! Thank you so much JJ's House for the fast shipment, perfect tailoring, and making me feel beautiful! I will recommend you to everyone!!! I can't thank you enough!!!

Från mallelis93 2015-03-10 23:31:29

I never take the time time to write reviews but I am so impressed with both the customer service and the quality of this dress.
Customer Service answered my emails very quickly and expedited my order to make sure I had my dress on time. Most importantly the dress was beautiful and it fit true to size. I was very nervous about ordering online but it was perfect and the quality is amazing. I am beyond happy with my purchase.

Svar från JJsHouse 2015-03-11 01:50:28

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the dress. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.

Från Anh Nguyen 2013-08-07 16:18:59 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

The dress is well crafted and the price is incredibly reasonable for the quality. I love it!

Från Mariana Rozendo 2013-06-05 15:12:25 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Meninas, comprei meu vestido aqui na JJ's House e quero apenas dizer que é fantástico! Igual ao da foto, boa qualidade, enfim, o custo x benefício vale muito a pena. Além disso, a equipe de atendimento é muito eficiente e cordial. Os prazos foram cumpridos e estou simplesmente muito satisfeita! Recomendo a todos a compra neste site. Quem quiser ver meu vestido, envio fotos com todo o prazer (sei o quanto ver uma foto do vestido real ajuda na hora da decisão!). Meu e-mail: mariana_rozendo@hotmail.com

Från Sarah Klein 2013-06-02 21:23:23 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Was worried about buying offline, but I got it custom made & didn't give much time but not only did it fit perfectly but it came on time! Would highly recommend! Thank you!

Från Charlene Janette Hunter 2013-01-22 20:56:56 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

My dress is absolutely beautiful, I was a bit hesitant buying a dress online and I thought as the dress was so cheap it may have been a bit average. It is stunning - fits like a glove, perfectly made, could not be better! I will be buying my bridesmaid dresses from you as well!!

Thanks so much jj's house.

Charlene

Från Céline 2012-12-27 23:05:03 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Es hat zwar lange gedauert,bis ich heute endlich nach ca. 2 Wochen mein Kleid in den Händen halten konnte,aber das Kleid entschädigt wirklich für jede Wartezeit. Es ist wunderschön geworden und ist genau auf Maß geschneidert.

Svar från JJsHouse 2012-12-27 23:07:16

Från Leeanne 2012-12-09 00:08:54 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I was a bit hesitant while buy stuff online, especially a company far away form my country . But JJsHouse don't let me down. They just use the high quality fabrics to make such a gorgeous dress. I ordered it custom size and it fits like a glove. Thanks so much, will recommend your website to my friends.

 Visar 1 - 9 av 9 artiklar 1
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 177 SEK 105 Sparer SEK 72
  • Vackra Och Strass/Legering/Konstsilke Blommor & Fjädrar (042075711) 50
    SEK 275 SEK 138 Sparer SEK 138
  • SEK 344 SEK 133 Sparer SEK 211
  • SEK 177 SEK 89 Sparer SEK 89
  • Charmen Rund PE Brud Buketter/Brudtärna Brudtärna (123068416) 60
    SEK 393 SEK 157 Sparer SEK 236
  • SEK 785 SEK 393 Sparer SEK 393
  • Spets Feminin Nattkläder (041068839) 50
    SEK 275 SEK 138 Sparer SEK 138
  • Kvinnor Nät/Polyester Golv-Längd 4 Nivåer Underkjolar (037071035) 45
    SEK 589 SEK 314 Sparer SEK 275
  • Unik Satäng/Spetsar med Fören/Strass bröllop Strumpeband (104073712) 50
    SEK 295 SEK 148 Sparer SEK 148
  • SEK 412 SEK 204 Sparer SEK 209
  • SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • SEK 432 SEK 216 Sparer SEK 216
  • Naturlig Gethår​​ Mycket bra 32Pcs Makeup Tillbehör (046074576) 50
    SEK 1,456 SEK 704 Sparer SEK 753