A-linjeformat Golvlång Satäng Klänning för Brudens Mor med Skärpband Pärlbrodering Svallande Krås
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

A-linjeformat Golvlång Satäng Klänning för Brudens Mor med Skärpband Pärlbrodering Svallande Krås #008003185

Pris: SEK 1,462

Originalpriset: SEK 2,394  Sparer  SEK 932

  • Färgtabell
  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,462
4.9 (baserat på 15 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från chantal.j 2015-03-27 23:50:56

J'a eu a paye des frais supplémentaires au transporteur pour quelle raison, je demande le remboursement de ces frais de 72 € merci

Från Sue 2014-12-26 04:14:18

I ordered this dress for my sons wedding in ink blue and pool Colours it looks and fits absolutely perfectly and in custom sizing so I was very pleased with the finished dress and can't wait to wear it and show it off at Easter when my son gets married.
I wanted the straps made a bit wider but JJs told me they couldn't change the dress but then came up with a good solution of sending me extra material at no extra cost to me to make the wider straps myself, which I have done and love it ( I just made wider remove able straps that I put over the original ) so thank you for coming up with a solution to the wider straps for me it was very much appreciated.
I also received my dress in record time ( less than 2 weeks from ordering to delivery ( 11 days )
I would recommend JJs to everyone who is looking for a well made and excellent customer service.

Från abterrell 2013-11-30 10:28:08

MY DRESS IS BEAUTIFUL! ... FROM THE QUALITY OF THE SATIN TO THE BEAUTIFUL BEADING.
CAN'T WAIT TO WEAR IT!

Svar från JJsHouse 2013-11-30 22:20:35

Thank you for your glowing feedback regarding the dress from JJ’s House. We certainly try to accommodate every customer’s specific requirements to ensure a most satisfactory experience for you. We are glad that you love the fabric of the dress. We are committed to creating styles that are not only timeless but that also represent the best in value.

Från dickenscindy 2013-10-06 16:35:08 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

dress was beautiful. straps would not stay up...would have been better without straps. even with 3 inch heels the dress was too long and i had to hold it up when walking so i wouldnt step on it. all and all the dress was beautiful and well made. i still give it 5 stars.

Från Laura Spolar 2013-07-26 20:01:50 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I am very please with the quality of this dress. It fits beautiful. I would definitely purchase a dress or gown from JJ's house in the future.. I received in less that 10 days. The material is beautiful and it fits perfect

Från bureau céline 2013-02-23 13:32:55 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Je tiens à remercier toute l'équipe de JJ's House pour la rapidité d'exécution et la qualité de la finition de la robe cousue à mes mesures, elle est parfaite, même mon mari était content du résultat et pourtant il était septique.

Par contre, habitant la France, je ne savais pas qu'il y avait des frais de douane à payer et là la facture ma parue bien chère par rapport à l'achat de la robe qui vaut bien son prix.

Je compte bien vous faire de la publicité auprès de toutes mes amies.

Cordialement.

BUREAU Céline

Från Cindie Oldefors Holm 2012-09-13 07:19:57

I wonder if you have a picture in huntergreen?

Från Ashleigh 2012-03-11 10:51:13

Hi, there!
I've been browsing around your site for a while trying to decide on a dress for my wedding and I was really looking for a lace-up back and sweep train but I simply LOVE the look of this dress!
So I was wondering if you had any photos of this dress in a burgundy/silver combo, also if I could get it with a lace-up back and sweep train?

Från Debbie 2012-02-14 09:46:29

Hi is it possible to see what this dress looks like in hunter green and also which wrap would you recommend for this dress. Thanks so much.

Svar från JJsHouse 2012-02-14 19:37:35

Hi Debbie,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures you requested. Hope they would be helpful to you.Also, we suggest you order this wrap to match it :http://www.jjshouse.com/Wraps-013004456-g4456.




If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

Från micheline 2012-02-07 00:30:44

Est-il possible d'inverser les couleur, Blan pour la robe et noir pour le Ruban.Merci.

 Visar 1 - 10 av 15 artiklar 12Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 530 SEK 265 Sparer SEK 265
  • Lyxig Legering/Österrikiska Kristall Tiaror (042059780) 45
    SEK 275 SEK 148 Sparer SEK 128
  • Damer' Glamorösa sommar/Vinter Ull/Netto garn med Fjäder Kastare / Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    SEK 726 SEK 363 Sparer SEK 363
  • SEK 148 SEK 79 Sparer SEK 69
  • Elegant Rund Satäng Brud Buketter (123069384) 50
    SEK 1,030 SEK 517 Sparer SEK 514
  • Silikon Framknäppning/Lim Shapers/Axelbandslös/Demi Cup/Trådlös/Backless Extrem Lyft Feminin/Sexig/Dans/Gym BH (041004216) 50
    SEK 314 SEK 157 Sparer SEK 157
  • Polyester Stora storlekar (125063081) 50
    SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • SEK 894 SEK 447 Sparer SEK 447
  • SEK 462 SEK 230 Sparer SEK 232
  • Personlig Utskrifts Cloth Foto monter Bakgrund (118067473) 50
    SEK 628 SEK 324 Sparer SEK 305
  • SEK 373 SEK 187 Sparer SEK 187
  • SEK 30 SEK 18 Sparer SEK 13
  • SEK 471 SEK 314 Sparer SEK 158