A-linjeformat Off-shoulder Ringning Asymmtrisk Taft Homecoming Klänning med Rufsar Skärpband Pärlbrodering
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

A-linjeformat Off-shoulder Ringning Asymmtrisk Taft Homecoming Klänning med Rufsar Skärpband Pärlbrodering #022009147

Pris: SEK 1,276

Originalpriset: SEK 2,289  Sparer  SEK 1,014

  • Färgtabell
  • Färgtabell
  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,276
5 (baserat på 15 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Luisa Scifo 2016-03-23 23:24:43

Bellissimo abito

Från Zoe 2014-09-25 03:31:14

I am a big fan of asymmetrical dresses and this dress really meets my appetite. I am also impressed by the fast and safe shipment as well as the helpful customer service. Love it.

Från Luna2938 2014-09-25 02:48:02

What attracted me most was the unique design of the dress at the first sight of it. I like the color combinations and the taffeta fabric. It is worthy of the money I have paid. Thanks so much. :)

Från Yedda 2014-09-19 03:10:08

This will be my second marriage and I purchased this dress as my wedding gown. I feel like the Gown is appropriate for my age. I'm 56 years, it looks beautiful on me and my fiancé loves the dress too. Thank you!

Från Susie 2014-09-19 01:52:07

Lovely dress!

The fabric is beautiful and the dress fits me well. I will be proud to wear this dress out for my son's wedding.

No problem with the quick delivery and professional service.

Well done JJsHouse. Love this website!

Från BARBARA 2014-09-06 22:16:45

It's true to photos on the website.The great material makes it look unique and superior in quality. I would like to tell your website to my friends and families.Thanks, you guys!

Från Audrey-Wong 2014-09-06 22:14:48

It looks great on me. THANK YOU SO MUCH !!

Från Maria 2014-09-04 01:22:53

Hello Everyone,
thank you so much for the dress!
I received it yesterday,
and it fits perfectly!
Thank you! I hope to purchase more dresses in the future
Maria

Från Lykkevester 2014-04-28 22:23:44

utrolig smuk kjole passer perfekt, farven på billedet er helt fantastisk flot glæder mig til at bære den til min søns bryllup

Från p291059.ak 2014-03-08 01:21:33

received and perfect fit after all worries not needed thanks for making it a perfect day.

 Visar 1 - 10 av 15 artiklar 12Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 550 SEK 275 Sparer SEK 275
  • SEK 2,453 SEK 1,374 Sparer SEK 1,080
  • SEK 589 SEK 295 Sparer SEK 295
  • SEK 138 SEK 75 Sparer SEK 63
  • SEK 99 SEK 49 Sparer SEK 50
  • SEK 785 SEK 363 Sparer SEK 422
  • Elastan/Spetsar Stora storlekar (125072140) 50
    SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • Elastan/Lykra Trosor (125071196) 65
    SEK 314 SEK 115 Sparer SEK 199
  • Spetsar/Bomull Driva upp Brud/Feminin BH (041059240) 50
    SEK 981 SEK 491 Sparer SEK 491