A-linjeformat Square Urringning Knälång Satäng Brudtärneklänning med Rufsar Kristallbrosch
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

A-linjeformat Square Urringning Knälång Satäng Brudtärneklänning med Rufsar Kristallbrosch #007001922

Pris: SEK 952

Originalpriset: SEK 1,452  Sparer  SEK 501

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 952
5 (baserat på 5 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Naimi Arntsen 2012-12-10 22:17:41 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I received this dress two days ago. I bought this dress for my neighbors wedding ceremony. This dress is high quality, and most important is it has arrived on time. I really appreciated this, since I order this dress 3 weeks before the occasion. thank you

Från christine 2012-11-04 07:11:13

Hi, I purchased one of these dresses for my bridesmaid (when I was only having one bridesmaid) - now as it goes I have ended up with a further four bridesmaids - the dress I received was of a quality that I haven't seen elsewhere. I am now in the process of sizing my other bridesmaids and will be placing an order for four more custom made dresses - they have seen the original dress and love it, they are happy, I'm happy.

Please trust this site my experience has been nothing but positive and they always respond to email queries.... what I did find helpful to help choose the fabric and the colour was to order the colour swatch..... I had questions about a couple of different fabrics..... I emailed and got a really helpful response.

I would just like to say thanks and look forward to placing and receiving my next order.

Christine

Från christine 2012-04-29 06:30:50

Ordered the dress to see whether it would turn up and what the quality was. Dress arrived Friday - order only placed 2/3 weeks ago, wasn't aware of the charge for customs - but this was well outweighed by the quality of the dress, the way it had been made and how it looked on my bridesmaid. Will definitely place an order later in the year for my younger bridesmaids - its absolutely gorgeous - thanks JJHOuse and the talented individual who made it.

Från Fytra Aziz 2011-07-07 04:15:49

Hi, I really love your dress A-Line/Princess Scoop Neck Knee-Length Satin Bridesmaid Dress with Ruffle (007001922). I'm thinking to go for this for my bestfriend's wedding and I will need it before 15th August. May I know if this dress comes with a lining and will it be possible to give a little extra space on the stitching just in case if it's too tight or loose I could alter it just before the wedding. Also, I would like to get a picture of how it looks like on the back and I'm wondering if the little stones on the front is part of the dress or accessories?
Thank you very much, I absolutely love your bridesmaid dresses selection it was so hard to make a decision! :)

Från Nataliya 2011-06-01 12:25:19

Hi , there . i really like one of your dress , but i'm pregnant , i need this dress for 30.06.11 , just want to ask if you can do it and cuold you do this order for pregnant woman ? thank you so much
A-Line/Princess Scoop Neck Knee-Length Satin Bridesmaid Dress with Ruffle (007001922)
best regards
Nataliya

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-06-02 03:31:53

 Visar 1 - 5 av 5 artiklar 1
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 530 SEK 265 Sparer SEK 265
  • Lyxig Legering/Österrikiska Kristall Tiaror (042059780) 45
    SEK 275 SEK 148 Sparer SEK 128
  • Damer' Glamorösa sommar/Vinter Ull/Netto garn med Fjäder Kastare / Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    SEK 726 SEK 363 Sparer SEK 363
  • SEK 148 SEK 79 Sparer SEK 69
  • Elegant Rund Satäng Brud Buketter (123069384) 50
    SEK 1,030 SEK 517 Sparer SEK 514
  • Silikon Framknäppning/Lim Shapers/Axelbandslös/Demi Cup/Trådlös/Backless Extrem Lyft Feminin/Sexig/Dans/Gym BH (041004216) 50
    SEK 314 SEK 157 Sparer SEK 157
  • Polyester Stora storlekar (125063081) 50
    SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • SEK 894 SEK 447 Sparer SEK 447
  • SEK 462 SEK 230 Sparer SEK 232
  • Personlig Utskrifts Cloth Foto monter Bakgrund (118067473) 50
    SEK 628 SEK 324 Sparer SEK 305
  • SEK 373 SEK 187 Sparer SEK 187
  • SEK 30 SEK 18 Sparer SEK 13
  • SEK 471 SEK 314 Sparer SEK 158