A-linjeformat Square Urringning Knälång Chiffong Cocktailklänning med Rufsar
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

A-linjeformat Square Urringning Knälång Chiffong Cocktailklänning med Rufsar #016005845

Pris: SEK 883

Originalpriset: SEK 1,766  Sparer  SEK 883

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 883
4.4 (baserat på 7 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från scavabird 2014-01-15 19:11:42

I'm 5' 4", 130 lbs, and I bought a size 10 to fit my bust. While I thought this was a nice dress, I was quite happy that the mother of the bride at the wedding I was wearing this to was an expert seamstress. She had to take the straps up because it was clearly designed for someone about 5'10". My only other comment is that its a puffier in front than the pictures look.

pic1.png

Svar från JJsHouse 2014-01-16 00:51:25

Thanks so much for sharing the feedback with us, Scavabird! I am thrilled to see that this dress works out so well for you. Yes, our designers are greatly inspired by world leading fashion designers, and manage to provide the most fashionable designs to customers.

Från cjfiverchick 2013-10-17 07:16:08 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Very nicely constructed- beautiful fabric. I have the dress 4 stars as the zipper cover doesn't lay flat on the back and pokes out a bit.

Overall speedy service, I would highly recommend JJs House.

pic1.jpeg

Från cosmorudybandit123 2014-04-11 11:31:01

This is a beautiful and well made dress. I did not keep this dress as it has a full skirt and not an Aline skirt. There is far too much fabric in the skirt and is not flattering on me. If the style were less fit and flare and more truly Aline it would have been a keeper.

Från adebisiape 2013-11-10 10:13:05 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Great colour, great fit just perfect bought it for my Niece and she loves it very much. Thanks to JJs

Från Mohjah 2013-06-17 01:20:40 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

My daughter tried one for all her brides maids and loved it. This dress is so gorgeous, even more gorgeous in person. so beautiful and fits perfectly. Thank you JJsHouse!

Från Carl 2013-06-10 18:07:10 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I was amazed at the dress when I received it .It arrived so quickly,I was also very satisfied with the quality of the material and the workmanship. It is definitely worth the price which was also great value.

Från Susie 2012-12-10 21:45:34 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I live in Australia and I received the dress in about 2 weeks.I received so many compliments on this dress on the night and I can't wait to wear it again. Thank you jjshouse,thank you a lot!!!!Will come again!!

 Visar 1 - 7 av 7 artiklar 1
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 550 SEK 275 Sparer SEK 275
  • SEK 2,453 SEK 1,374 Sparer SEK 1,080
  • SEK 589 SEK 295 Sparer SEK 295
  • SEK 138 SEK 75 Sparer SEK 63
  • SEK 99 SEK 49 Sparer SEK 50
  • SEK 785 SEK 363 Sparer SEK 422
  • Elastan/Spetsar Stora storlekar (125072140) 50
    SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • Elastan/Lykra Trosor (125071196) 65
    SEK 314 SEK 115 Sparer SEK 199
  • SEK 981 SEK 491 Sparer SEK 491