A-linjeformat One-Shoulder Watteau släp Chiffong Aftonklänning med Rufsar Pärlbrodering
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

A-linjeformat One-Shoulder Watteau släp Chiffong Aftonklänning med Rufsar Pärlbrodering #017002625

Pris: SEK 1,266

Originalpriset: SEK 1,962  Sparer  SEK 697

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,266
4.9 (baserat på 12 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från markus.forst 2015-12-30 02:31:51

sehr schönes Kleid, alles spitzenmäßig geklappt. Jederzeit wieder.
Erstklassige Verarbeitung.

Från zaripari09 2015-06-16 14:58:01

It came in the mail so fast and the measurements were perfect! Its such a beautiful gown and I love the train. I give it a huge thumbs up

Från missrenae2003 2015-04-27 01:47:35

Gorgeous dress, good quality and although I thought it would take a long time to ship it was fast shipping! I purchased the chocolate brown and it is really pretty. I would say the measurements almost fit exactly so it may be a good idea to order one size up if you are concerned it may be too fitted as there is no stretch really in this material. Great dress!

Från tiphanythacker 2014-09-30 08:19:16

I'm actually having a hard time deciding which dress I want to have made, so far I love this site!

Från Cinzia 2014-09-08 12:45:25

Hi

Could you please send me a picture of this dress in watermelon colour?

Thanks
Cinzia

Från Isabel 2012-12-13 00:56:25 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I recently purchased aA-Line/Princess One-Shoulder Court Train Chiffon Charmeuse Evening Dresses With Ruffle Beading (017002625), for my girlfriend,it fits her so much and the color sliver is so beautiful.Thank you so much!

Från Emma 2012-12-11 23:05:39 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Bought this dress as a evening dress for my sister. Got it in the lilac. gorgeous colour and lovely material. Perfect fit. really happy with the quality and ordering a second one for my other sister. Will definitely be doing more buying from this site.

Från Anh 2012-05-24 02:22:14

hi!

beautiful looking dress, could you show me a picture of this dress in hunter green please?

Anh

Från Jessica 2011-12-24 10:03:18

Hey! I was just wondering if you can send me pictures of this dress in different colors.
Thank you!

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-12-24 20:56:02

Hi Jessica,

Thank you very much for contacting us.

Please check the attachment for the pictures of the dress we have made. Hope these pictures will be helpful.

For the moment, all of our items are made from scratch. Generally you will get the item in  12 - 16 days with expedited shipping since the day you order the items. Is that ok to you?

It will be much appreciated if you could kindly tell us your other requirements for the item and when do you need the item.

May you have the best Christmas ever!

Från pamela 2011-11-11 12:11:38

Hola, quisiera saber si este vestido esta en el color, rosado perla?...

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-11-15 01:22:40

Buenos días,

Muchas gracias por contactarnos y su comentario.

El vestido sí está disponible en el color que desea.

Si tiene cualquier otra pregunta o requerimiento no dude en contactarme.

 Visar 1 - 10 av 12 artiklar 12Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 550 SEK 275 Sparer SEK 275
  • SEK 2,453 SEK 1,374 Sparer SEK 1,080
  • SEK 589 SEK 295 Sparer SEK 295
  • SEK 138 SEK 75 Sparer SEK 63
  • SEK 99 SEK 49 Sparer SEK 50
  • SEK 785 SEK 363 Sparer SEK 422
  • Elastan/Spetsar Stora storlekar (125072140) 50
    SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • Elastan/Lykra Trosor (125071196) 65
    SEK 314 SEK 115 Sparer SEK 199
  • SEK 981 SEK 491 Sparer SEK 491