A-linjeformat One-Shoulder Court släp Chiffong Bröllopsklänning med Rufsar Pärlbrodering Blomma (or)
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

A-linjeformat One-Shoulder Court släp Chiffong Bröllopsklänning med Rufsar Pärlbrodering Blomma (or) #002000446

Pris: SEK 1,697

Originalpriset: SEK 3,139  Sparer  SEK 1,442

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,697
5 (baserat på 22 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Paula 2012-10-25 18:03:13

Hola!!

Me gusta mucho este vestido. Sólo tengo unas preguntas:

1. La cola se puede hacer más corta??
2. La flor del tirante se puede omitir???
3. Habrá forma de ver fotos más cerca???

Mil gracias!!!!! Saludos!!!

Från chloe 2012-03-04 19:26:43 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Thank you so much to everyone at jjshouse,
i was amazed at how well made my dress was.I highly recomend this web site! it fits perfectly and is EXCACTLY like the picture, i have 2 close friends getting married this year and after they have seen my dress they are deffinatly going to order from you guys. if anyone is a little uncertain to order a dress online ... dont be you have nothing to loose, my dress took only 6 weeks to arrive and it was perfect :). Thanks again

Kind and happy regards,

Chloe, (perth western australia)

Från Andrea 2012-02-26 10:48:15

Hallo, ist es möglich einen zwieten Träger zu machen, welche sich dann im Rücken kreuzen?
Und die Blume weg zu lassen?

Svar från JJsHouse 2012-02-27 22:56:11

Liebe Andrea,

vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch bei JJsHouse.com.

Zur Zeit haben wir sehr viele Aufträge und fertigen nur Kleider aus unserem Sortiment an. Solche Änderung machen wir nicht.

Ausserdem möchte ich Ihnen darauf hinweisen,
Waren, die nach Kundenspezifikation angefertigt werden oder eindeutig auf die persönlichen Bedürfnisse des Kunden zugeschnitten sind vom Widerrufrecht ganz ausgeschlossen. Ausserdem kann es auch passieren, dass es wegen der Änderung das ganze Effekt des Kleides ändern kann.

Sie finden bestimmt ein schönes Kleid aus unserem Sortiment, das Ihre Wünsche alle erfüllt.

Wenn Sie weitere Fragen haben, bitte zögern Sie nicht, uns zu kontaktieren und wir wünschen Ihnen einen tollen Start in die neue Woche :)

Från bev 2012-02-18 12:36:50

Would you be able to send me some close up photos of this dress please. Also are you able to remove the shoulder strap and flower from this dress? What would be the charge for doing this? If i ordered this dress within the next few days and ask for a custom size would i receive this before the end of March?

Från Natalie 2012-02-18 04:29:13

Hi,
It is hard to tell, but in the picture it almost looks like there is a little bit of bead work on the bodice.
Is there any beadwork, or are my eyes playing tricks on me?? :)

Från ciara 2012-01-25 07:33:45

hi
could you please send me close up pictures of this dress
thanks

Från Stephanie 2011-12-12 21:51:14

Hi,
Could you please send me more detailed pictures of the dress too?
Thank you

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-12-12 21:57:39

Hi Stephanie,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures of it in White. Hope they would be helpful to you.



If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

Från Gemma 2011-11-21 13:01:29

Hi

Please can you send me close ups of this dress especially the bodice.

Thanks

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-11-21 19:28:34

Hi Gemma,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures you requested. Hope they would be helpful to you.



If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

Från Sonia Booker 2011-11-10 11:09:36

Hi,

Could I also see close up photos of this dress please.

Many thanks,
Sonia

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-11-10 20:45:07

Hi Sonia,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures you requested. Hope they would be helpful to you.



If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

Från Terri 2011-10-30 06:19:11

Can you send me more photos of this dress? Especially close up/detailing. Many thanks!
BTW- I'm encouraged by all the posts.

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-10-30 20:28:36

Hi Terri,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures you requested. Hope they would be helpful to you.



If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

 Visar 1 - 10 av 22 artiklar 123Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 177 SEK 105 Sparer SEK 72
  • Vackra Och Strass/Legering/Konstsilke Blommor & Fjädrar (042075711) 50
    SEK 275 SEK 138 Sparer SEK 138
  • SEK 344 SEK 133 Sparer SEK 211
  • SEK 177 SEK 89 Sparer SEK 89
  • Charmen Rund PE Brud Buketter/Brudtärna Brudtärna (123068416) 60
    SEK 393 SEK 157 Sparer SEK 236
  • SEK 785 SEK 393 Sparer SEK 393
  • Spets Feminin Nattkläder (041068839) 50
    SEK 275 SEK 138 Sparer SEK 138
  • Kvinnor Nät/Polyester Golv-Längd 4 Nivåer Underkjolar (037071035) 45
    SEK 589 SEK 314 Sparer SEK 275
  • Unik Satäng/Spetsar med Fören/Strass bröllop Strumpeband (104073712) 50
    SEK 295 SEK 148 Sparer SEK 148
  • SEK 412 SEK 204 Sparer SEK 209
  • SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • SEK 432 SEK 216 Sparer SEK 216
  • Naturlig Gethår​​ Mycket bra 32Pcs Makeup Tillbehör (046074576) 50
    SEK 1,456 SEK 704 Sparer SEK 753