A-linjeformat One-Shoulder Golvlång Chiffong Aftonklänning med Rufsar Pärlbrodering Blomma (or)
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

A-linjeformat One-Shoulder Golvlång Chiffong Aftonklänning med Rufsar Pärlbrodering Blomma (or) #017014886

Pris: SEK 1,344

Originalpriset: SEK 2,747  Sparer  SEK 1,403

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,344
4.5 (baserat på 19 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Connie 2016-01-25 18:02:07

This dress was absolutely stunning. It fit perfect in every way. This was for an awards banquet and I really stood out from everyone. I will be purchasing all of my dresses from JJ's House from now on.

Från Victoria.l.miele 2015-12-23 07:39:33

This dress fit me perfectly. Excellent quality and I received many compliments on it at the Holiday Gala I attended. I will buy from JJ's House again!

pic1.jpeg

Från Alissa Gosselin 2015-12-08 18:28:25

Moi, j'ai commandé ma robe pour mon bal de finissante 2015. La grandeur et la couleur étaient parfaites!! Je l'ai reçu super rapidement. Je vous recommande totalement ce site! Merci beaucoup *** Ma robe est la mauve

Från Heli Ikävalko 2015-10-25 23:38:00

Aivan ihana puku! Lovely dress!

Från fvrdancn 2013-11-07 11:05:00 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I can't say enough about my experience with JJs House.com
I was very nervous about ordering a gown "online", however, customer service answered all of my questions the same or next day and within 5 days I received my gorgeous dress.
It was made so well with boning in the top and double lined on the bottom.
I used the custom measurement service and it fit like a glove!!!

I have told all of my friends and co-workers about JJs House and they are all ordering Christmas, Cotillion, bridesmaids dresses etc....

I will definitely order again.

pic1.jpeg

Från plavglad 2016-02-04 08:39:04

even more beautiful up close. Cant wait to see my bridesmaid in it!

Från plavglad 2016-01-11 12:58:31

Beautiful gown. Wedding is in March. Cant wait to see everyone together!

Från plavglad 2015-12-15 05:56:12

I ordered these gowns for my bridesmaids. They are lovely. My bridesmaids love them and cant wait for the special day!

Från plavglad 2015-12-15 05:54:43

I ordered orange and the color is bright and beautiful. The gown is gorgeous

Från clare_cam1 2015-08-04 14:08:14

I ordered this dress in daffodil for a dinner dance and admittedly was a little nervous. I chose the custom made option as I had not long had my baby and my figure was a very odd shape! I probably erred on the side of caution by going slightly bigger on my hips and bust and it was slightly big on the bust but not enough to warrant altering. I was blown away with the quality of the embellishment and fabric and I got so many compliments on my dress on the night. I'm now trying to decide which one to go for for this year's ball. Thank you JJ's House.

 Visar 1 - 10 av 19 artiklar 12Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 550 SEK 275 Sparer SEK 275
  • SEK 2,453 SEK 1,374 Sparer SEK 1,080
  • SEK 589 SEK 295 Sparer SEK 295
  • SEK 138 SEK 75 Sparer SEK 63
  • SEK 99 SEK 49 Sparer SEK 50
  • SEK 785 SEK 363 Sparer SEK 422
  • Elastan/Spetsar Stora storlekar (125072140) 50
    SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • Elastan/Lykra Trosor (125071196) 65
    SEK 314 SEK 115 Sparer SEK 199
  • SEK 981 SEK 491 Sparer SEK 491